stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

New York Islanders (16-6)


2013-14 | 2014-15

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 2 at New Jersey Devils 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET   L 1 - 2 OT
Fri. 3 vs. Boston Bruins 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET   L 1 - 6

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 10 at Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSCR/MSG+  W 5 - 3
Sat. 11 vs. Carolina Hurricanes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET SPSO/MSG+  W 4 - 3
Tue. 14 at New York Rangers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MS+2/MSG  W 6 - 3
Thu. 16 vs. San Jose Sharks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/CSCA  W 4 - 3 OT
Sat. 18 at Pittsburgh Penguins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/ROOT  L 1 - 3
Tue. 21 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TSN4/MS+2  L 2 - 5
Thu. 23 at Boston Bruins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET NESN/MSG+  W 3 - 2
Sat. 25 vs. Dallas Stars 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET FSSW/MSG+  W 7 - 5
Tue. 28 vs. Winnipeg Jets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET TSN3/MSG+  L 3 - 4
Thu. 30 at Colorado Avalanche 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET Alti/MSG+  L 0 - 5
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>