CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
 New Jersey Devils (35-29-18)
Home | Stats | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

2012-13 | 2013-14

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Thu. 3 at Pittsburgh Penguins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/ROOT  L 0 - 3
Fri. 4 vs. New York Islanders 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG+/MSG  L 3 - 4 SO
Mon. 7 at Edmonton Oilers 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 AM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET MSG+/RSNW  L 4 - 5 SO
Tue. 8 at Vancouver Canucks 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET TSN/NHL/MSG+  L 2 - 3 OT
Fri. 11 at Calgary Flames 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET MS+2/RSNW  L 2 - 3
Sun. 13 at Winnipeg Jets 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET MSG+/TSN  L 0 - 3
Thu. 17 at Ottawa Senators 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET MS+2/RSNS  L 2 - 5
Sat. 19 vs. New York Rangers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG/MSG+  W 4 - 0
Tue. 22 at Columbus Blue Jackets 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MSG/FSOH  L 1 - 4
Thu. 24 vs. Vancouver Canucks 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET RSNV/MSG+  L 2 - 3 SO
Sat. 26 at Boston Bruins 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET MS+2/NESN  W 4 - 3
Tue. 29 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET NBCS/TSN  W 2 - 1
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.