stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Martin Brodeur
W GAA Sv%
3 2.87 0.899
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 5/6/1972
Position: GWeight: 220 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 14 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 AM 北京时间4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - The St. Louis Blues have given Brodeur a one-week leave of absence, perhaps signaling the end of the 42-year-old goalie's time with the team.
Analysis: The Blues said Wednesday that Brodeur's future will be addressed after he returns. Brian Elliott has recovered from a knee injury, and 24-year-old Jake Allen has been strong in net. That duo has made the starts during the Blues' five-game winning streak. Brodeur is 3-3 with a 2.87 goals-against average in seven games since joining the Blues in December after two decades with New Jersey. He has an .899 save percentage and one shutout.
Jan. 3 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 AM 北京时间12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET - Brodeur made 29 saves Friday.
Analysis: Brodeur has a 2.87 GAA so maybe the old man still has a trick or two up his pads.
Dec. 30 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Brodeur made 16 saves in Monday's 3-0 win over Colorado.
Analysis: It was Brodeur's first shutout with his new team, and he's posted 80 minutes of scoreless hockey since allowing six goals in Los Angeles on Dec. 18.
Dec. 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Brodeur matched a career high by giving up six goals in a loss at the Los Angeles Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: It was the 15th time in 1,263 regular-season games that Brodeur had allowed six goals. He had yielded seven in his first three appearances for St. Louis and three in his prior two games.
Dec. 4 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET0:24 GMT8:24 AM 北京时间5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST4:24 UAE (+1)19:24 ET - Brodeur, the NHL's goalie leader in games, wins and shutouts, is back. This time with the St. Louis Blues instead of the New Jersey Devils.
Analysis: The 42-year-old Brodeur started Thursday night against the Nashville Predators, joining St. Louis after Brian Elliott was sidelined by a knee injury. He made a fine save in close against Colin Wilson less than a minute into his debut. The Blues signed Brodeur to a one-year contract on Tuesday, though he hooked up with St. Louis last week and practiced fully on Monday.
Dec. 2 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)15:18 ET - The St. Louis Blues signed Brodeur to a one-year contract, picking up the NHL's career leader in games, wins and shutouts while Brian Elliott is out with a knee injury.
Analysis: Brodeur began practicing with St. Louis last week. He played 21 seasons for the New Jersey Devils, leading them to three Stanley Cups, and had been looking to resume his career since the offseason.
Nov. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Brodeur took the ice Friday at the St. Louis Blues' morning skate, eager to show he still can play at a top level.
Analysis: Brodeur spent the last 21 seasons with the New Jersey Devils and leads the NHL in wins (688), games played (1,259), losses (394) and shutouts (124). He joined the Blues on a tryout basis.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1991-92 NJ 4 178 3.35 2 1 - 0 0 0 10 85 0.882
1993-94 NJ 47 2625 2.40 27 11 - 8 0 3 105 1238 0.915
1994-95 NJ 40 2184 2.45 19 11 - 6 1 3 89 908 0.902
1995-96 NJ 77 4433 2.34 34 30 - 12 8 6 173 1954 0.911
1996-97 NJ 67 3838 1.88 37 14 - 13 5 10 120 1633 0.927
1997-98 NJ 70 4128 1.89 43 17 - 8 4 10 130 1569 0.917
1998-99 NJ 70 4238 2.29 39 21 - 10 4 4 162 1728 0.906
1999-00 NJ 72 4311 2.24 43 20 - 8 3 6 161 1797 0.910
2000-01 NJ 72 4296 2.32 42 17 - 11 2 9 166 1762 0.906
2001-02 NJ 73 4347 2.15 38 26 - 9 5 4 156 1655 0.906
2002-03 NJ 73 4374 2.02 41 23 - 9 4 9 147 1706 0.914
2003-04 NJ 75 4554 2.03 38 26 - 11 4 11 154 1845 0.917
2005-06 NJ 73 4364 2.57 43 23 7 - 2 5 187 2105 0.911
2006-07 NJ 78 4696 2.18 48 23 7 - 5 12 171 2182 0.922
2007-08 NJ 77 4635 2.17 44 27 6 - 8 4 168 2089 0.920
2008-09 NJ 31 1813 2.41 19 9 3 - 2 5 73 870 0.916
2009-10 NJ 77 4499 2.24 45 25 6 - 1 9 168 2004 0.916
2010-11 NJ 56 3116 2.45 23 26 3 - 5 6 127 1313 0.903
2011-12 NJ 59 3392 2.41 31 21 4 - 7 3 136 1472 0.908
2012-13 NJ 29 1757 2.22 13 9 7 - 2 2 65 654 0.901
2013-14 NJ 39 2296 2.51 19 14 6 - 3 3 96 971 0.901
2014-15 StL 7 355 2.87 3 3 0 - 0 1 17 169 0.899
Career 1266 74438 2.24 691 397 49 105 75 125 2781 31709 0.912

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
1991-92 NJ 1 32 5.63 0 1 - 0 0 0 3 15 0.800
1993-94 NJ 17 1170 1.95 8 9 - 0 2 1 38 531 0.928
1994-95 NJ 20 1221 1.67 16 4 - 0 0 3 34 463 0.927
1996-97 NJ 10 659 1.73 5 5 - 0 2 2 19 268 0.929
1997-98 NJ 6 366 1.97 2 4 - 0 1 0 12 164 0.927
1998-99 NJ 7 424 2.82 3 4 - 0 1 0 20 139 0.856
1999-00 NJ 23 1450 1.61 16 7 - 0 0 2 39 537 0.927
2000-01 NJ 25 1504 2.07 15 10 - 0 0 4 52 507 0.897
2001-02 NJ 6 381 1.42 2 4 - 0 0 1 9 145 0.938
2002-03 NJ 24 1490 1.65 16 8 - 0 0 7 41 622 0.934
2003-04 NJ 5 297 2.63 1 4 - 0 1 0 13 133 0.902
2005-06 NJ 9 532 2.25 5 4 0 - 1 1 20 261 0.923
2006-07 NJ 11 688 2.44 5 6 0 - 1 1 28 332 0.916
2007-08 NJ 5 300 3.19 1 4 0 - 3 0 16 147 0.891
2008-09 NJ 7 426 2.39 3 4 0 - 0 1 17 239 0.929
2009-10 NJ 5 298 3.01 1 4 0 - 0 0 15 126 0.881
2011-12 NJ 24 1470 2.12 14 9 0 - 5 1 52 629 0.917
Career 205 12717 2.02 113 91 0 0 17 24 428 5258 0.919

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>