stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Alex Galchenyuk
G A Pts
20 26 46
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Galchenyuk tallied his 24th and 25th assists of the season in Thursday's shootout loss to Washington.
Analysis: Points have become tougher to come by for Galchenyuk, who has only recorded five in his last 14 games, though four have come in his last six contests.
Feb. 20 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 AM 北京时间4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Galchenyuk is out with the flu .
Analysis: Galchenyuk is day to day.
Feb. 2 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Galchenyuk scored twice in Sunday's loss to Arizona.
Analysis: Galchenyuk has five goals in six games.
Dec. 21 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 AM 北京时间4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)18:56 ET - Galchenyuk scored his 10th goal in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Galchenyuk has six points over his last three games.
Dec. 17 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 AM 北京时间1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET - Galchenyuk scored a career-best three goals, and the Montreal Canadiens beat the Carolina Hurricanes 4-1 on Tuesday night for their third straight win.
Analysis: Galchenyuk is up to 21 points with nine goals.
Nov. 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Galchenyuk finished with three assists in a 6-3 win over Philadelphia on Saturday.
Analysis: Galchenyuk had totaled four assists over his previous 17 games.
Oct. 19 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE14:29 ET - Galchenyuk had a goal and an assist in Montreal's 3-2 victory Saturday night.
Analysis: Galchenyuk has six points in six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 48 9 18 27 14 20 0 0 2 79 11.39
2013-14 Mon 65 13 18 31 -12 26 3 0 2 110 11.82
2014-15 Mon 80 20 26 46 8 39 3 0 1 163 12.27
Career 193 42 62 104 10 85 6 0 5 352 11.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2013-14 Mon 5 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 1 8 25.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 1 10 0 0 1 24 4.17
Career 22 4 6 10 -3 12 1 0 2 47 8.51

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>