stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
16 32 48
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 196 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 22 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Strome had a goal and an assist Saturday against the Devils.
Analysis: Strome has six goals and five assists over his last 17 games.
Feb. 17 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 ET - Strome had two goals in Monday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: He has three goals in two games after recording none in the previous eight.
Jan. 1 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Strome had his career high for points with a goal and three assists in a 5-2 win over Winnipeg on Wednesday.
Analysis: Strome had four assists in his prior nine games and two in a win over Washington on Monday. He has a career-best 27 points (seven goals, 20 assists) in 37 games this season. Strome had seven goals and 11 assists in 37 games in 2013-14.
Nov. 22 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Strome scored and tallied two assists in New York's win over Pittsburgh Friday.
Analysis: Strome has seven points in his last five games and 15 total points this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 76 16 32 48 20 47 1 1 2 169 9.47
Career 113 23 43 66 19 55 5 1 3 258 8.91


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>