stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Keith Kinkaid
W GAA Sv%
6 2.59 0.915
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Farmingville, New York

Latest News
Mar. 29 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Kinkaid made 29 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Kinkaid had worked his kinks out in winning his last three starts but the 'Canes got the best of him this time.
Feb. 21 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 AM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET - Kinkaid appeared to sustain a lower-body injury while stretching to come across the crease for a potential rebound attempt.
Analysis: It's uncertain when he might return.
Feb. 1 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Kinkaid came close to his first shutout, surrendering a lone goal with 1:29 remaining as New Jersey beat the Florida Panthers 3-1 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Kinkaid stopped 26 shots while Mike Cammalleri and Steve Bernier each had a goal and an assist. Jaromir Jagr also scored as the Devils won for the sixth time in 10 games (6-2-2). Kinkaid got the start as Cory Schneider rested after facing a season-high 43 shots in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to Pittsburgh on Friday.
Dec. 20 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Kinkaid earned his first NHL victory in Friday's 3-2 shootout win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: "It was one of the best moments of my life," Kinkaid said after making 26 saves. "I celebrated with my teammates, but it's a great accomplishment to get the first one. Hopefully, it's just the beginning and I can talk about a regulation win."

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 NJ 1 25 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 13 0.923
2014-15 NJ 19 925 2.59 6 5 4 - 1 0 40 469 0.915
Career 20 951 2.59 6 5 4 0 2 0 41 482 0.915


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>