stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
17 11 28
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Seguin finished with two goals in Tuesday's 3-2 win over visiting Edmonton.
Analysis: Seguin has entered a bit of a groove with five goals in his last four games.
Nov. 9 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Seguin finished with three goals, but it wasn't enough in a 5-3 loss to the visiting Sharks.
Analysis: Seguin snapped a four-game goal-scoring drought. He has 10 goals and 19 points on the season.
Oct. 22 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET14:57 GMT10:57 PM 北京时间7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST18:57 UAE10:57 ET - Seguin scored his fifth goal of the season Tuesday in Dallas' 6-3 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Seguin now has five goals in six games and looks primed for another fantastic season in Dallas. He scored 37 goals last year for the Stars.
Oct. 19 8:44 AM PT9:44 AM MT10:44 AM CT11:44 AM ET15:44 GMT11:44 PM 北京时间8:44 AM MST10:44 AM EST19:44 UAE11:44 ET - Seguin was superb Saturday.
Analysis: Seguin had four assists for the Stars. He had never before had more than two in a game.
Oct. 17 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE11:22 ET - Seguin scored his fourth goal of the season Thursday in Dallas' 3-2 win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Seguin netted the game winning goal with 2.9 seconds remaining in the third period. This is the quickest Seguin has reached four goals in a season during his five-year career.
Oct. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Seguin broke through for his first three goals of the season in Tuesday's win at Columbus.
Analysis: Seguin's hat trick was the fifth of his career.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 74 11 11 22 -4 18 1 0 0 131 8.40
2011-12 Bos 81 29 38 67 34 30 5 0 7 242 11.98
2012-13 Bos 48 16 16 32 23 16 4 0 2 161 9.94
2013-14 Dal 80 37 47 84 16 18 11 0 8 294 12.59
2014-15 Dal 22 17 11 28 6 8 3 0 3 85 20.00
Career 305 110 123 233 75 90 24 0 20 913 12.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Bos 13 3 4 7 5 2 0 0 0 22 13.64
2011-12 Bos 7 2 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 31 6.45
2012-13 Bos 22 1 7 8 -2 4 0 0 0 70 1.43
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 48 7 14 21 7 6 0 0 1 148 4.73

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>