ScoresStats
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
15 26 41
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 10 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Bailey tallied two assists in Monday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: Bailey has been huge for the Islanders over the last two months, recording seven goals and 14 assists in his last 25 games.
Feb. 15 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Bailey scored twice and had an assist in the Islanders' win over Columbus Saturday.
Analysis: Bailey has five points in his last three games and 11 total goals this season.
Jan. 17 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Bailey matched a career high with three assists in a 6-3 win over Pittsburgh on Friday.
Analysis: The New York Islanders winger has 11 of his 18 points in the last 15 games, totaling four goals and seven assists.
Jan. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 AM 北京时间9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET - Bailey has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Bailey is considered day-to-day.
Dec. 11 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET - Bailey missed Thursday's game with St. Louis.
Analysis: Bailey is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Oct. 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 AM 北京时间8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET - Bailey returned Friday for the Isles.
Analysis: Bailey was on injured reserve with a hand injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 68 7 18 25 -14 16 3 0 0 74 9.46
2009-10 NYI 73 16 19 35 5 18 3 1 2 112 14.29
2010-11 NYI 70 11 17 28 -13 37 5 0 2 102 10.78
2011-12 NYI 80 13 19 32 -10 32 1 3 1 104 12.50
2012-13 NYI 38 11 8 19 7 6 0 0 1 76 14.47
2013-14 NYI 77 8 30 38 -8 26 2 0 1 98 8.16
2014-15 NYI 70 15 26 41 3 12 2 0 1 140 10.71
Career 476 81 137 218 -30 147 16 4 8 706 11.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 13 2 6 8 0 0 0 0 0 28 7.14

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>