stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Lars Eller
G A Pts
11 11 22
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 5/8/1989
Position: CWeight: 209 Birthplace: Rodovre, Denmark

Latest News
Mar. 15 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)18:25 ET - Eller had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-1 road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Eller has been solid of late with four points in the last four games. He had totaled just two points in 26 games from Jan. 6-March 5.
Feb. 2 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 AM 北京时间4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET - Eller appeared to injure his left leg when cross-checked into the goalpost by Arizona's Brendan Shinnimin midway through the second period Sunday.
Analysis: Eller returned for one shift, then left with what the team announced was a lower-body injury. He was back on the ice for a 3-2 loss to Buffalo on Tuesday.
Dec. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 AM 北京时间8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET - Eller is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: There are no details on the extent of his injury.
Nov. 14 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Eller had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He's scored in three straight games and also has two assists during that span.
July 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 AM 北京时间12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET - The Montreal Canadiens avoided arbitration with center Lars Eller, agreeing to a four-year contract on Thursday.
Analysis: Eller was scheduled to have an arbitration hearing on Friday. "We are very pleased to have agreed upon a long term agreement with Lars Eller," general manager Marc Bergevin said in a statement. "He is an important part of our group of young veterans."

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 StL 7 2 0 2 2 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2010-11 Mon 77 7 10 17 -4 48 0 0 2 79 8.86
2011-12 Mon 79 16 12 28 -5 66 2 2 2 129 12.40
2012-13 Mon 46 8 22 30 8 45 1 0 1 84 9.52
2013-14 Mon 77 12 14 26 -15 68 2 1 3 137 8.76
2014-15 Mon 70 11 11 22 -8 42 1 0 6 136 8.09
Career 356 56 69 125 -22 273 7 3 14 573 9.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Mon 7 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2012-13 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Mon 17 5 8 13 6 18 0 1 1 23 21.74
Career 25 5 10 15 7 22 0 1 1 34 14.71

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>