CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Eye On The Storm: Freeze Warning  | Forecast | Radar | Listen Live: 1010 WINS | WCBS 880

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Matt Moulson
G A Pts
23 28 51
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 11/1/1983
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: North York, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 1 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Moulson scored his 22nd goal of the season in Monday's win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Moulson has seven points over his last eight games but they've come in bunches as he's also without a point in four games during that stretch.
Mar. 24 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - On Sunday night at Detroit, Moulson scored the game-winner in overtime, helping Minnesota to a 4-3 win. The winger also added an assist in the game.
Analysis: Moulson is playing well, racking up six points over his last four games.
Mar. 19 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Moulson had two goals and an assist to help Minnesota top the Islanders 6-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: The big game snapped a four-game goal-scoring drought for the left wing.
Mar. 10 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE13:22 ET - Moulson had a goal Sunday.
Analysis: He has three goals and seven assists during an eight-game point streak.
Mar. 5 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - The Buffalo Sabres have traded forwards Matt Moulson and Cody McCormick to the Minnesota Wild in exchange for forward Torrey Mitchell. The Sabres also acquired a pair of second-round draft picks in a deal made just before the NHL's trade deadline hit Wednesday.
Analysis: Moulson changes teams for a second time this year after the Sabres acquired him in a deal that sent leading scorer Thomas Vanek to the New York Islanders in October. In his seventh NHL season, Moulson is a three-time 30-goal-scorer, who has 17 goals and 38 points in 55 games this season.
Mar. 4 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 ET - Moulson had two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has two goals with six assists in six games.
Jan. 31 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - Moulson returned to the Buffalo Sabres' lineup Tuesday after missing four games before the Olympic break.
Analysis: The winger had been dealing with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 29 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Moulson had two assists in Tuesday's overtime loss to Washington.
Analysis: Moulson had recorded just three points in a 2-4-3 stretch for Buffalo, though Tuesday's breakout performance didn't lead to a victory.
Jan. 19 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Moulson registered his 15th assist of the season in Saturday's shootout loss to Columbus.
Analysis: Moulson has a point in three straight games after recording just one point in his previous five contests.
Jan. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Moulson scored his 15th goal in Wednesday's shootout loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Moulson has just three points over his last eight games with a minus-6 rating.
Oct. 29 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET17:35 GMT1:35 AM 北京时间10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST21:35 UAE13:35 ET - Moulson scored twice in his Sabres debut in a loss Monday, a day after being acquired in a trade that sent Thomas Vanek to the New York Islanders, and Buffalo (2-11-1) showed encouraging signs of progress despite matching its worst start to a season in franchise history.
Analysis: The setting might be new, but Moulson's uncertainty about his future beyond this season hasn't changed. Moulson's uncertainty stems from him being in the final year of his contract. That makes the 29-year-old eligible to test free agency next summer, when he's expected to attract lucrative offers.
Oct. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 AM 北京时间5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET - Moulson was traded to Buffalo Sunday along with two draft choices for Thomas Vanek.
Analysis: Moulson, who will turn 30 next week, had six goals and three assists in 11 games this season with the New York Islanders. He has 124 goals and 109 assists in 333 games in seven seasons with the Los Angeles Kings and Islanders.
Oct. 23 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Moulson had two goals in Tuesday's 5-4 OT loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Moulson has seven points in a sizzling four-game stretch.
Oct. 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)16:07 ET - Moulson had a goal and two assists Saturday night in a 4-3 loss to Carolina.
Analysis: Moulson matched his point total from his previous seven games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 LA 22 5 4 9 2 4 0 0 0 35 14.29
2008-09 LA 7 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 1 6 16.67
2009-10 NYI 82 30 18 48 -1 16 8 0 5 208 14.42
2010-11 NYI 82 31 22 53 -10 24 9 0 3 237 13.08
2011-12 NYI 82 36 33 69 1 6 14 0 5 219 16.44
2012-13 NYI 47 15 29 44 -3 4 8 0 0 154 9.74
2013-14 NYI 11 6 3 9 3 6 5 0 0 28 21.43
2013-14 Buf 44 11 18 29 -8 20 3 0 2 105 10.48
2013-14 Min 20 6 7 13 7 8 1 0 3 43 13.95
2013-14 Tot 75 23 28 51 2 34 9 0 5 176 13.07
Career 397 141 134 275 -13 90 48 0 19 1035 13.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 2 1 3 -4 10 1 0 0 15 13.33
Career 6 2 1 3 -4 10 1 0 0 15 13.33

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.