stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Michael Grabner
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Feb. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - The New York Islanders have placed Grabner on injured reserve before their game at the Buffalo Sabres.
Analysis: It was not immediately clear Sunday what Grabner's injury was after he played in a 2-1 loss at Boston a day earlier. Grabner had missed the first 25 games of the season while recovering from hernia surgery. He has five goals and seven points in 18 games.
Dec. 16 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET5:33 GMT1:33 PM 北京时间10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST9:33 UAE0:33 ET - Grabner returned Tuesday for the Islanders.
Analysis: Grabner was dealing with a lower-body injury. He had hernia surgery on Oct. 9 but played five games from Dec. 4-13.
Oct. 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 AM 北京时间8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET - Grabner is back on the ice Thursday.
Analysis: Grabner was on injured reserve after undergoing sports hernia surgery.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 20 5 6 11 2 8 2 0 1 63 7.94
2010-11 NYI 76 34 18 52 13 10 2 6 3 228 14.91
2011-12 NYI 78 20 12 32 -18 12 1 1 3 174 11.49
2012-13 NYI 45 16 5 21 4 12 2 1 3 108 14.81
2013-14 NYI 64 12 14 26 -10 12 0 3 2 137 8.76
2014-15 NYI 25 7 4 11 6 4 0 0 0 52 13.46
Career 308 94 59 153 -3 58 7 11 12 762 12.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 9 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 NYI 6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 15 2 3 5 4 0 0 0 0 27 7.41

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>