stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Blake Comeau
G A Pts
11 8 19
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/18/1986
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Meadow Lake, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Comeau scored his ninth goal in Friday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Comeau had gone six games without a goal since his hat trick against Toronto on Nov. 26.
Dec. 9 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Comeau recorded his eighth assist of the season in Monday's overtime loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Comeau has 16 points through 26 games, matching his 61-game total from a season ago. He could threaten his personal-best mark of 46 points from 2010-11 with the Islanders.
Nov. 27 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE11:06 ET - The well-traveled forward sent a slap shot past Jonathan Bernier 2:07 into overtime to complete his second career hat trick and lift the Penguins to a 4-3 win over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Comeau's hat trick was his first since 2010. Back then he was an up-and-coming forward for the New York Islanders. He scored 24 goals for New York in 2010-11 before his game disappeared. He had just 16 goals in 177 games for New York, Calgary and Columbus from 2011-14. He signed with the Penguins as a free agent over the summer figuring to find a spot on the third or fourth line.
Nov. 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 AM 北京时间8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET - Comeau has an illness for the Pens.
Analysis: Comeau fought through the ailment to score in heroic fashion Saturday against the Rangers.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYI 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 NYI 51 8 7 15 1 22 1 0 1 67 11.94
2008-09 NYI 53 7 18 25 -17 32 2 0 0 78 8.97
2009-10 NYI 61 17 18 35 -2 40 0 1 2 133 12.78
2010-11 NYI 77 24 22 46 -17 43 5 1 3 182 13.19
2011-12 NYI 16 0 0 0 -11 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2011-12 Cgy 58 5 10 15 0 24 0 0 0 117 4.27
2011-12 Tot 74 5 10 15 -11 30 0 0 0 137 3.65
2012-13 Cgy 33 4 3 7 -9 14 0 1 1 44 9.09
2012-13 Cls 9 2 3 5 5 6 0 0 0 4 50.00
2012-13 Tot 42 6 6 12 -4 20 0 1 1 48 12.50
2013-14 Cls 61 5 11 16 -2 36 0 0 0 107 4.67
2014-15 Pit 30 11 8 19 7 26 0 0 3 65 16.92
Career 452 83 100 183 -45 249 8 3 10 818 10.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>