stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Corey Perry
G A Pts
33 22 55
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1985
Position: RWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Perry has missed his second straight practice with the Anaheim Ducks to rest for the Western Conference finals. The forward stuck to a stationary bike Thursday, but coach Bruce Boudreau expects him to play when the Ducks open the series Sunday against the Chicago Blackhawks.
Analysis: Perry is the top scorer in the Stanley Cup playoffs with 15 points in nine games for the Ducks, who went 8-1 in the first two rounds. Perry left Game 5 against the Flames last Sunday after a leg-on-leg hit from Calgary's Matt Stajan in the second period, but returned moments later. Perry eventually scored the series-winning overtime goal, sending Anaheim to its first conference finals since 2007. The 2011 NHL MVP scored 55 points in 67 regular-season games for Anaheim.
Apr. 2 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET15:51 GMT11:51 PM 北京时间8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE11:51 ET - Perry scored his 33rd goal Wednesday.
Analysis: Perry faces the lowly Avs next and should get to 34 or 35.
Mar. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Perry was credited with the tying goal with 39 seconds left in regulation in a 3-2 overtime win against Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Perry has four of his team-leading 32 goals and one assist in his last four games.
Mar. 21 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET16:09 GMT12:09 AM 北京时间9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST20:09 UAE12:09 ET - Perry scored the game-winner in Friday's 3-2 overtime win over Colorado.
Analysis: Perry's point was just his third in the last nine games.
Mar. 2 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Perry had a goal and an assist Sunday at Dallas.
Analysis: Perry is up to 27 goals and 18 assists and Anaheim is 14-3-1 when he scores at least one goal.
Feb. 9 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Perry had an assist in Sunday's loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Anaheim forward has seven points on a five-game streak.
Feb. 4 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Perry finished with two goals and an assist Tuesday, leading Anaheim to a 5-4 overtime win over Carolina.
Analysis: Perry ended a five-game goal drought, though he has six goals and 10 points over his last five home games.
Jan. 15 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Perry had his third hat trick of the season in Wednesday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Perry, who leads the team with 18 goals despite being limited to 29 games, has eight career hat tricks.
Dec. 6 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 ET - Perry returned to the Anaheim lineup Wednesday after missing 10 games because of a sprained knee.
Analysis: Perry was injured when Wild defenseman Keith Ballard hit him with a low hip check during the Ducks' 5-4 win at Minnesota on Dec. 5.
Nov. 30 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET22:59 GMT6:59 AM 北京时间3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST2:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Perry netted two goals in Anaheim's loss to San Jose on Saturday.
Analysis: His 14 goals put him among the league leaders in scoring.
Nov. 5 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 AM 北京时间7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET - Perry returned to the lineup in Sunday's 6-2 loss to Florida.
Analysis: Perry, the NHL's leader with 11 goals before coming down with the mumps, had missed five straight games. The Anaheim Ducks don't know how Perry and defenseman Francois Beauchemin contracted the disease, but the entire team received new vaccinations as a precaution.
Oct. 25 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE12:01 ET - Perry picked up a goal and assist Friday in Anaheim's 4-1 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Perry now has an NHL-leading nine goals through eight games.
Oct. 23 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET14:07 GMT10:07 PM 北京时间7:07 AM MST9:07 AM EST18:07 UAE10:07 ET - Perry had his second hat trick of the season and the two-time defending Pacific Division champions beat the Buffalo Sabres 4-1 on Wednesday night for their sixth straight victory.
Analysis: The 2011 MVP and three-time All-Star has eight goals in his first seven games - including three in the Ducks' opening-night loss at Pittsburgh. When Perry scored a career-high 50 goals four seasons ago, he didn't get his eighth until his 19th game.
Oct. 14 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:30 GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 AM MST9:30 AM EST18:30 UAE10:30 ET - Perry scored his fourth goal in Monday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Perry is off to a strong start with five points in his first three games. Three of his four goals have come on the power play, so he should have a chance to match his career high of 14 from 2010-11 and 2011-12.
Oct. 10 7:38 AM PT8:38 AM MT9:38 AM CT10:38 AM ET14:38 GMT10:38 PM 北京时间7:38 AM MST9:38 AM EST18:38 UAE10:38 ET - Perry had the sixth hat trick of his career for the Ducks on Thursday.
Analysis: Perry could be in line for another big season after recording 43 goals and 39 assists last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 56 13 12 25 1 50 4 0 2 98 13.27
2006-07 Anh 82 17 27 44 12 55 4 0 3 194 8.76
2007-08 Anh 70 29 25 54 12 108 11 0 4 200 14.50
2008-09 Anh 78 32 40 72 10 109 10 0 8 283 11.31
2009-10 Anh 82 27 49 76 0 111 6 1 2 270 10.00
2010-11 Anh 82 50 48 98 9 104 14 4 11 290 17.24
2011-12 Anh 80 37 23 60 -7 127 14 1 6 277 13.36
2012-13 Anh 44 15 21 36 10 72 5 0 5 128 11.72
2013-14 Anh 81 43 39 82 32 65 8 0 9 280 15.36
2014-15 Anh 67 33 22 55 13 67 4 0 3 193 17.10
Career 722 296 306 602 92 868 80 6 53 2213 13.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 11 0 3 3 -4 16 0 0 0 14 0.00
2006-07 Anh 21 6 9 15 5 37 1 0 1 58 10.34
2007-08 Anh 3 2 1 3 1 8 0 0 0 7 28.57
2008-09 Anh 13 8 6 14 2 36 2 0 1 41 19.51
2010-11 Anh 6 2 6 8 0 4 1 1 1 18 11.11
2012-13 Anh 7 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 4 7 11 -2 19 2 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Anh 16 10 8 18 6 14 2 0 2 64 15.63
Career 90 32 42 74 8 138 8 1 5 264 12.12

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>