stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Henrik Lundqvist
W GAA Sv%
33 2.36 0.920
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/2/1982
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Are, Sweden

Latest News
May 12 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 AM 北京时间5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET - Lundqvist has been fined $5,000 for emptying his water bottle onto Sidney Crosby while the Pittsburgh Penguins captain was involved in a scrum in front of the New York net.
Analysis: After the buzzer sounded following the second period of Game 6 on Sunday night, Lundqvist casually skated behind Crosby and sprayed him with water while Crosby was down on the ice. No penalty was called.
Apr. 9 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Lundqvist made 27 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Lundqvist has posted a 1.99 GAA since Jan. 8 while racking up 20 wins, the second-most in the NHL during that time.
Mar. 27 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Lundqvist made 30 saves in Wednesday's win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Lundqvist has won five straight starts with a 1.79 goals-against average.
Mar. 23 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Lundqvist made 21 saves Saturday in a 2-0 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: He's allowed a goal or less in three of four games and has two shutouts in his last seven.
Mar. 10 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Lundqvist had 30 saves in a 3-0 shutout of the Red Wings on Sunday.
Analysis: He's stopped 52 of 54 shots while winning his last two starts following a three-game losing streak.
Feb. 8 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET - Lundqvist made 26 saves in Friday's 4-3 shootout win at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Lundqvist, who won his season-high fifth consecutive start, is 10-2-0 with a superb 1.58 GAA in his last 12 games.
Jan. 30 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET15:33 GMT11:33 PM 北京时间8:33 AM MST10:33 AM EST19:33 UAE10:33 ET - Lundqvist made 30 saves in Wednesday's 2-1 win over the Isles.
Analysis: Lundqvist improved to 2-0-0 at Yankee Stadium this season.
Jan. 21 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET - Lundqvist will miss Tuesday's showdown with the Isles with the flu.
Analysis: Cam Talbot will start in his place.
Jan. 13 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE14:17 ET - Lundqvist made 37 saves Sunday in a 4-1 win over Philly.
Analysis: Lundqvist has developed into a whipping boy for Rangers fans but this fine performance will silence those whispers for the moment.
Jan. 11 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 AM 北京时间1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET - Lundqvist turned away 24 shots in Friday's 3-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Lundqvist has followed a 4-9-2 stretch by winning four of six starts.
Dec. 6 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Lundqvist made 27 saves to lead the New York Rangers to a 3-1 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Thursday night, one day after signing a seven-year, $59.5 million contract extension.
Analysis: Lundqvist was hardly troubled through 40 minutes, but was outstanding in the third period. He made 13 saves in the game's final 20 minutes, including consecutive breakaway stops on Cody Hodgson and Steve Ott.
Dec. 4 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE11:07 ET - Lundqvist has agreed to a contract extension with the New York Rangers.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Lundqvist has been a Vezina Trophy finalist as the NHL's top goaltender in five of his eight seasons, winning the award in 2012. He has a 284-182-57 career record with a 2.26 goals-against average, .920 save percentage and 47 shutouts.
Nov. 22 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Lundqvist made a season-high 41 saves in Thursday's 3-2 win at Dallas.
Analysis: Lundqvist has dropped his previous three starts before stepping up against the Stars. He is just 7-9-0 despite a 2.36 GAA on the season.
Nov. 13 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Lundqvist made 25 saves in Tuesday's 3-2 loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: Lundqvist has lost twice to the Devils so maybe watch out for this matchup.
Nov. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Lundqvist made 24 saves in Sunday's 4-3 win over Florida.
Analysis: Lundqvist improved to 4-1-0 with a 1.41 GAA and one shutout in his last five games. It's safe to say he's turned the corner following a sluggish start.
Nov. 11 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Lundqvist made 24 saves in Sunday's 4-3 win over Florida.
Analysis: Lundqvist improved to 4-1-0 with a 1.41 GAA and one shutout in his last five starts. It's safe to say he's turned the corner following a sluggish start.
Nov. 7 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Lundqvist stopped 28 shots in New York's 5-1 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lundqvist has been lights out over his last four starts, stopping 107 of 111 shots with a 1.01 goals-against average.
Nov. 3 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - Lundqvist made 27 saves in Saturday's 5-1 win over Carolina.
Analysis: Lundqvist has now allowed just one goal in posting back-to-back wins. He is now 4-5-0 with a 2.63 GAA on the season.
Nov. 1 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Lundqvist made 29 saves in his 47th NHL shutout, and the New York Rangers won their second straight and first at home with a 2-0 victory over the lowly Buffalo Sabres on Thursday night.
Analysis: Lundqvist is 1-1-0 with a 1.03 goals-against average in his two games since returning from an undisclosed injury. He was 2-4-0 with a 3.45 GAA in his first seven contests this season.
Oct. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE15:55 ET - Lundqvist made 15 saves in Saturday's 4-0 loss to the Devils.
Analysis: The Rangers are in shambles and it's hard to use Lundqvist in such a situation for fantasy owners.
Oct. 17 7:19 AM PT8:19 AM MT9:19 AM CT10:19 AM ET14:19 GMT10:19 PM 北京时间7:19 AM MST9:19 AM EST18:19 UAE10:19 ET - Lundqvist earned his 46th NHL shutout, and the New York Rangers scored two goals less than two minutes apart in the second period in a 2-0 win over Washington on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lundqvist has posted three straight shutouts against the Capitals, including the final two games in last year's playoff matchup.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 NYR 53 3111 2.24 30 12 9 - 2 2 116 1485 0.922
2006-07 NYR 70 4108 2.34 37 22 8 - 2 5 160 1927 0.917
2007-08 NYR 72 4304 2.23 37 24 10 - 4 10 160 1823 0.912
2008-09 NYR 70 4152 2.43 38 25 7 - 3 3 168 2007 0.916
2009-10 NYR 73 4203 2.38 35 27 10 - 9 4 167 2109 0.921
2010-11 NYR 68 4006 2.28 36 27 5 - 4 11 152 1965 0.923
2011-12 NYR 62 3753 1.97 39 18 5 - 7 8 123 1753 0.930
2012-13 NYR 43 2575 2.05 24 16 3 - 6 2 88 1190 0.926
2013-14 NYR 63 3655 2.36 33 24 5 - 2 5 144 1810 0.920
Career 574 33872 2.26 309 195 62 0 39 50 1278 16069 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 NYR 3 177 4.41 0 3 0 - 0 0 13 79 0.835
2006-07 NYR 10 637 2.07 6 4 0 - 1 1 22 291 0.924
2007-08 NYR 10 608 2.57 5 5 0 - 1 1 26 287 0.909
2008-09 NYR 7 379 3.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 19 207 0.908
2010-11 NYR 5 345 2.25 1 4 0 - 0 0 13 156 0.917
2011-12 NYR 20 1250 1.82 10 10 0 - 3 3 38 554 0.931
2012-13 NYR 12 756 2.14 5 7 0 - 1 2 27 411 0.934
2013-14 NYR 25 1515 2.14 13 11 0 - 2 1 54 737 0.927
Career 92 5670 2.24 43 48 0 0 8 9 212 2722 0.922

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.