SEVERE T-STORM WATCH/DENSE FOG ADVISORY: Forecast | 1010 WINS | WCBS 880
stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Scott Hartnell
G A Pts
28 32 60
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1982
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE15:12 ET - Hartnell had one goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Hartnell finished with 60 points in a solid first season with the Jackets.
Apr. 9 9:14 AM PT10:14 AM MT11:14 AM CT12:14 PM ET16:14 GMT12:14 AM 北京时间9:14 AM MST11:14 AM EST20:14 UAE12:14 ET - Hartnell had a goal and an assist and Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 35 shots for his second shutout of the season to lead Columbus to a 5-0 victory over the Toronto Maple Leafs on Wednesday night.
Analysis: He has 13 goals with six assists in his last 19 games.
Mar. 25 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Hartnell scored three times, and the Blue Jackets earned their fourth consecutive win by rebounding from a two-goal deficit to beat the Anaheim Ducks 5-3 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Hartnell is sizzling with nine goals in his last eight games. He notched the first hat trick for the Blue Jackets since Cam Atkinson had three goals at Colorado on April 5, 2012.
Mar. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Hartnell scored for the fourth straight game, finding the back of the net for the 21st time this season Sunday against Carolina.
Analysis: Hartnell has five goals over his last four games and with 27 assists could challenge his season high of 32 from 2013-14.
Mar. 11 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET15:21 GMT11:21 PM 北京时间8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST19:21 UAE11:21 ET - Hartnell had two goals Tuesday.
Analysis: This was his second two-goal game in the last four.
Mar. 4 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)16:06 ET - Hartnell was a shining star Tuesday.
Analysis: Hartnell had two goals with an assist, giving him 43 points for the lowly Jackets.
Jan. 7 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Hartnell turned in his second straight two-assist performance in Tuesday's win at Dallas.
Analysis: Hartnell had two assists in a span of 23 games before recording two in each of his last two contests.
Jan. 5 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Hartnell had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: Hartnell has 21 points now.
Dec. 13 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT1:32 PM 北京时间10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET - The Blue Jackets have activated Hartnell from injured reserve.
Analysis: Hartnell has missed the past five games with a broken finger suffered Dec. 11 at Washington. He has six goals and 11 assists with 39 penalty minutes in 28 games during his first season with the Blue Jackets.
Dec. 7 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 AM 北京时间5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)19:32 ET - Hartnell recorded his 11th assist in Sunday's win at Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Hartnell has an assist in two straight games after going without a point in 10 straight.
Nov. 9 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Hartnell scored twice in a 7-4 loss to Tampa Bay on Saturday.
Analysis: Hartnell appears to be on a roll with four goals in his last two games.
Oct. 24 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET - Hartnell assisted on four goals in Thursday's win at San Jose, becoming the third player this season with a four-assist game.
Analysis: It marked the sixth four-point performance of Hartnell's career but his first with four assists.
Oct. 12 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 AM 北京时间12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE15:24 ET - Hartnell had two assists Saturday for the Jackets.
Analysis: Hartnell once played for the arch-enemy Predators so he is doing his best to endear himself to the longtime Columbus faithful with these kind of efforts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Nsh 75 2 14 16 -8 48 0 0 0 92 2.17
2001-02 Nsh 75 14 27 41 5 111 3 0 4 162 8.64
2002-03 Nsh 82 12 22 34 -3 101 2 0 2 221 5.43
2003-04 Nsh 59 18 15 33 -5 87 5 0 3 154 11.69
2005-06 Nsh 81 25 23 48 8 101 10 2 8 211 11.85
2006-07 Nsh 64 22 17 39 19 96 10 0 2 150 14.67
2007-08 Phi 80 24 19 43 2 159 10 1 6 176 13.64
2008-09 Phi 82 30 30 60 14 143 6 1 5 210 14.29
2009-10 Phi 81 14 30 44 -6 155 8 0 4 171 8.19
2010-11 Phi 82 24 25 49 14 142 4 0 4 177 13.56
2011-12 Phi 82 37 30 67 19 136 16 0 6 232 15.95
2012-13 Phi 32 8 3 11 -5 70 4 0 1 74 10.81
2013-14 Phi 78 20 32 52 11 103 9 0 3 207 9.66
2014-15 Cls 77 28 32 60 1 100 8 0 2 204 13.73
Career 1030 278 319 597 66 1552 95 4 50 2441 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Nsh 6 1 2 3 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2005-06 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 1 2 -1 28 1 0 0 5 20.00
2007-08 Phi 17 3 4 7 -2 20 0 0 0 23 13.04
2008-09 Phi 6 1 1 2 -2 23 1 0 0 15 6.67
2009-10 Phi 23 8 9 17 4 25 3 0 0 30 26.67
2010-11 Phi 11 1 3 4 -5 23 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Phi 11 3 5 8 -7 15 3 0 1 27 11.11
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 0 6 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 91 19 28 47 -10 146 8 0 1 156 12.18

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>