CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Erik Cole
G A Pts
16 13 29
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1978
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Oswego, New York

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Cole's streak of 269 consecutive games played ended because of an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Dallas forward, considered day to day, hasn't played since March 20.
Jan. 1 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Cole finished with two goals to help Dallas defeat the Los Angeles Kings 3-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Cole has four goals in three games on this homestand.
Dec. 20 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Cole had a goal and two assists in Thursday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: It was his first three-point game since April 4, 2012.
Oct. 29 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE13:39 ET - Cole had two assists Monday.
Analysis: That matched his total from the first 10 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Car 81 16 24 40 -10 35 3 0 2 159 10.06
2002-03 Car 53 14 13 27 1 72 6 2 3 125 11.20
2003-04 Car 80 18 24 42 -4 93 2 2 3 172 10.47
2005-06 Car 60 30 29 59 19 54 3 3 8 164 18.29
2006-07 Car 71 29 32 61 2 76 9 0 4 166 17.47
2007-08 Car 73 22 29 51 5 76 10 0 4 216 10.19
2008-09 Edm 63 16 11 27 -3 63 5 0 1 145 11.03
2008-09 Car 17 2 13 15 3 10 0 0 0 33 6.06
2008-09 Tot 80 18 24 42 0 73 5 0 1 178 10.11
2009-10 Car 40 11 5 16 -9 29 2 0 1 81 13.58
2010-11 Car 82 26 26 52 -1 49 3 1 9 201 12.94
2011-12 Mon 82 35 26 61 11 48 11 0 6 241 14.52
2012-13 Mon 19 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 2 41 7.32
2012-13 Dal 28 6 1 7 -7 10 1 0 0 45 13.33
2012-13 Tot 47 9 4 13 -6 20 1 0 2 86 10.47
2013-14 Dal 75 16 13 29 -17 20 3 0 4 139 11.51
Career 824 244 249 493 -9 645 58 8 47 1928 12.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Car 23 6 3 9 -2 30 1 0 1 68 8.82
2005-06 Car 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Car 18 0 5 5 -5 22 0 0 0 32 0.00
2013-14 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 44 6 8 14 -9 52 1 0 1 104 5.77

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.