CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Petr Sykora
G A Pts
21 23 44
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Sykora scored the tiebreaking goal in a 2-1 victory over the Detroit Red Wings on Thursday night.
Analysis: The veteran winger reached the 20-goal mark for the first time since 2008-09 with Pittsburgh. He played in the Czech Republic and Russia last season, and appeared in only 14 games for the Minnesota Wild in 2009-10.
Mar. 20 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Sykora had a goal and an assist during a 4-2 loss to the New York Rangers on Monday night.
Analysis: Sykora had a goal and two assists over his previous 11 games. However, the goal in Monday's loss was his second in as many contests.
Jan. 18 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Sykora scored and set up a goal Tuesday in a 5-1 win over the Winnipeg Jets.
Analysis: Sykora has three points in the last two games. He had none in his previous five.
Dec. 29 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Sykora, in his second stint with the Devils, scored two goals - both set up by Patrik Elias - to lead the New Jersey Devils to a 3-1 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Half of Sykora's 10 goals have come in the last eight games.
Dec. 18 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET - Sykora had a goal and an assist Saturday in a 5-3 win over Montreal.
Analysis: Three of Sykora's eight goals have come in the last four games.
Nov. 26 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET - Sykora had a goal and Johan Hedberg made 23 saves to earn his second shutout of the season and the 19th of his NHL career in leading the Devils to a 1-0 victory over the Islanders on Friday.
Analysis: Sykora has two goals in his last three games.
Oct. 5 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE13:48 ET - New Jersey has agreed with Sykora to terms of a one-year deal, completing the former Devils' bid to return to the NHL after an 18-month absence.
Analysis: New Jersey coach Peter DeBoer believes Sykora can help the Devils address their offensive struggles. The right wing has 302 goals and 375 assists in 935 NHL games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 NJ 63 18 24 42 7 32 8 0 3 128 14.06
1996-97 NJ 19 1 2 3 -8 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
1997-98 NJ 58 16 20 36 0 22 3 1 4 130 12.31
1998-99 NJ 80 29 43 72 16 22 15 0 7 222 13.06
1999-00 NJ 79 25 43 68 24 26 5 1 4 222 11.26
2000-01 NJ 73 35 46 81 36 32 9 2 3 249 14.06
2001-02 NJ 73 21 27 48 12 44 4 0 4 194 10.82
2002-03 Anh 82 34 25 59 -7 24 15 1 5 299 11.37
2003-04 Anh 81 23 29 52 -9 34 6 0 2 277 8.30
2005-06 Anh 34 7 13 20 1 28 1 0 0 118 5.93
2005-06 NYR 40 16 15 31 5 22 7 0 0 112 14.29
2005-06 Tot 74 23 28 51 6 50 8 0 0 230 10.00
2006-07 Edm 82 22 31 53 -20 40 6 0 6 206 10.68
2007-08 Pit 81 28 35 63 1 41 15 0 4 201 13.93
2008-09 Pit 76 25 21 46 3 36 13 0 10 180 13.89
2009-10 Min 14 2 1 3 -7 8 0 0 0 13 15.38
2011-12 NJ 82 21 23 44 4 40 4 0 6 170 12.35
Career 1017 323 398 721 58 455 111 5 58 2747 11.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1996-97 NJ 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
1997-98 NJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
1998-99 NJ 7 3 3 6 -3 4 0 0 1 12 25.00
1999-00 NJ 23 9 8 17 8 10 1 0 3 45 20.00
2000-01 NJ 25 10 12 22 15 12 2 2 2 71 14.08
2001-02 NJ 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2002-03 Anh 21 4 9 13 3 12 1 0 2 58 6.90
2005-06 NYR 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 6 3 9 2 16 2 0 1 42 14.29
2008-09 Pit 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2011-12 NJ 18 2 3 5 3 6 1 0 0 24 8.33
Career 133 34 40 74 22 62 7 2 9 289 11.76

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.