stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
21 7 28
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Raffl scored his third goal in as many games in a 3-2 shootout loss to San Jose on Saturday.
Analysis: Raffl has seven of his career-high 20 goals and three assists in his last 14 games.
Mar. 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Raffl scored his third goal in five goals Sunday at New Jersey.
Analysis: Raffl has come alive with five points over his last five contests following a six-game point drought.
Jan. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 AM 北京时间6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)20:06 ET - Raffl scored in his return Sunday night.
Analysis: Raffl was out since Jan. 20 with an illness.
Dec. 21 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Raffl had a goal and an assist in a 7-4 win over Toronto on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia forward had two goals in his prior 13 games. He has scored a career high-tying nine times and has two assists in 24 contests this season.
Nov. 5 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 AM 北京时间9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET - Raffl returned for Philly on Wednesday.
Analysis: Raffl was out with a lower body injury. He had seven points in 12 games.
Oct. 26 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:25 GMT10:25 PM 北京时间7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST18:25 UAE10:25 ET - Raffl had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: It was his first multipoint effort of the season, though his four goals in eight games are promising after scoring nine in 68 games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
Career 135 30 20 50 8 62 2 1 5 235 12.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>