stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Matt Read
G A Pts
8 22 30
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1986
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Ilderton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 PM 北京时间9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET - Read has left the club to join his expectant wife in Philadelphia.
Analysis: It's uncertain how much time he'll miss.
Dec. 21 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Read had two assists in a 7-4 win against Toronto on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia forward has one goal and four assists in his last five games. He has three goals and 10 assists in 32 contests this season.
Dec. 12 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Read had a goal and an assist to lead the Philadelphia Flyers to a 4-1 win over the New Jersey Devils on Thursday night.
Analysis: The performance ended an eight-game point drought for the Flyers forward. He has three goals and seven assists in 28 contests this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 79 24 23 47 13 12 4 2 6 155 15.48
2012-13 Phi 42 11 13 24 1 2 1 0 2 72 15.28
2013-14 Phi 75 22 18 40 -4 16 0 4 3 151 14.57
2014-15 Phi 80 8 22 30 -4 14 2 0 2 142 5.63
Career 276 65 76 141 6 44 7 6 13 520 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 8 37.50
2013-14 Phi 7 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 18 4 4 8 -3 8 1 0 1 19 21.05

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>