stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
24 23 47
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 25 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET19:27 GMT3:27 AM 北京时间12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST23:27 UAE15:27 ET - Gallagher scored for the third straight game in Tuesday's overtime loss at Nashville.
Analysis: Gallagher is closing his season with a strong run, scoring nine goals in his last 17 games.
Mar. 22 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Gallagher scored his 21st goal Saturday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Gallagher has goals in back-to-back games and eight in his last 16.
Dec. 10 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Gallagher scored his eighth goal in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Gallagher has three points in his last three games after recording one point in his previous five.
Nov. 29 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - The Montreal Canadiens signed forward Brendan Gallagher to a six-year contract extension Saturday.
Analysis: The 22-year-old Gallagher has five goals and seven assists in 24 games this season. In 149 regular-season games with the Canadiens, he has 39 goals and 42 assists.
Oct. 17 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Gallagher had two goals and an assist in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Gallagher has a team-best five points for Montreal (three goals, two assists) in the last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
2014-15 Mon 82 24 23 47 18 31 3 0 6 254 9.45
Career 207 58 58 116 32 137 14 0 9 582 9.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
2014-15 Mon 12 3 2 5 5 0 0 0 1 42 7.14
Career 34 9 9 18 -2 11 2 0 2 102 8.82

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>