stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Michael Bournival
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 5/31/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Shawinigan-Sud, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 3 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Bournival scored his first two goals of the season, and the Montreal Canadiens extended their winning streak to five with a 4-2 victory over the New Jersey Devils on Friday.
Analysis: Bournival had one assist in his first seven games this season. His first two-goal performance was also his second multipoint one in 68 games.
Nov. 7 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET - Bournival was sent to the minors Thursday for a conditioning stint.
Analysis: The Montreal Canadiens forward hasn't played since Nov. 5 because of a shoulder injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Mon 60 7 7 14 -6 18 1 0 1 78 8.97
2014-15 Mon 18 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 1 19 10.53
Career 78 9 8 17 -8 20 1 0 2 97 9.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Mon 14 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 14 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 16 0.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>