CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Jeff Skinner
G A Pts
33 21 54
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 5/16/1992
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Skinner scored a pair of goals to help lead the Carolina Hurricanes to a 6-5 shootout victory over the Philadelphia Flyers in the season finale Sunday.
Analysis: Skinner finished with a career-high 33 goals in his fourth NHL campaign.
Apr. 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Skinner scored for the fourth straight game in Monday's shootout loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: It's the second four-game goal streak ever for Skinner, whose 30 goals this season are the most by a Carolina player since Eric Staal scored 33 in 2010-11.
Jan. 24 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Skinner ended his five-game drought without a point by scoring his team-leading 22nd goal of the season in Thursday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Skinner appears to have a good shot of topping his season high for goals of 31, which he set as a rookie in 2010-11.
Jan. 6 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Skinner had a goal and an assist to help the Carolina Hurricanes to their season-high fourth straight win, 2-1 over the Nashville Predators on Sunday night.
Analysis: He has six goals and four assists in his last five games.
Jan. 3 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Skinner scored three goals Thursday in an overtime win over Washington.
Analysis: The hat trick gave the streaking forward five goals in his last two games and 15 in his last 14.
Jan. 1 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Skinner scored twice and added an assist Tuesday in a win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has four points in his last two games.
Dec. 24 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)15:34 ET - Skinner had two goals Monday in a loss to Columbus.
Analysis: He has 10 goals in his last 10 games. After seeing a drop in point production over the course of his first three seasons, he's averaging a career-best 0.88 points per game in 2013-14.
Dec. 4 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Skinner had two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Washington.
Analysis: It was his first three-point game since Feb. 4 of last season.
Oct. 31 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET3:17 GMT11:17 AM 北京时间8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST7:17 UAE (+1)23:17 ET - Skinner has been out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: He has gone to get a second opinion and it's unclear when he'll return.
Oct. 7 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Skinner had two assists Sunday against Philadelphia.
Analysis: He leads the team with three points through two games, picking up for a top line that hasn't produced a goal yet.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Car 82 31 32 63 3 46 6 0 2 215 14.42
2011-12 Car 64 20 24 44 -8 56 4 0 5 210 9.52
2012-13 Car 42 13 11 24 -21 26 5 0 0 159 8.18
2013-14 Car 71 33 21 54 -14 22 11 0 6 274 12.04
Career 259 97 88 185 -40 150 26 0 13 858 11.31


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.