stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Eric Gelinas
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 5/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Vanier, Ontario

Latest News
July 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - The New Jersey Devils have re-signed Gelinas to a two-year, $3.15 million contract. Devils general manager Ray Shero announced the signing on Tuesday. The team had maintained its rights to the restricted free agent by making a qualifying offer late last month.
Analysis: Gelinas led all New Jersey defensemen with six goals, playing in a career-high 61 games last season. He finished tied for third among all NHL rookie defensemen with seven goals and 22 assists in 60 appearances the previous season. The native of Vanier, Ontario made his NHL debut on April 25, 2013, against Pittsburgh. He was New Jersey's second choice and the 54th overall selection in the 2009 NHL draft.
June 29 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - The Devils made a qualifying offer to Gelinas on Monday.
Analysis: Gelinas, 24, has six goals and 13 assists in 61 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NJ 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 NJ 60 7 22 29 -3 22 5 0 2 124 5.65
2014-15 NJ 61 6 13 19 -2 42 3 0 2 112 5.36
Career 122 13 35 48 -6 64 8 0 4 237 5.49


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>