stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Carter Hutton
W GAA Sv%
0 2.32 0.914
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 12/19/1985
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
June 2 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - The Nashville Predators have signed backup goaltender Carter Hutton to a two-year, $1.45 million contract, securing depth behind Pekka Rinne. The Predators announced the deal Monday. Hutton will earn $700,000 this season and $750,000 in 2015-16.
Analysis: Hutton went 20-11-4 in his first full NHL season, overcoming a rough start when Rinne missed 51 games because of an infection in his hip. Hutton went 13-4-2 over his final 19 games, including a five-game winning streak at the end. He became the sixth 20-game winner in franchise history, and he had a .910 save percentage and a 2.62 goals-against average.
Apr. 6 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 AM 北京时间11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET - Hutton made 35 saves in his first career shutout, a 3-0 victory over San Jose on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Nashville backup goaltender is 5-1-0 with a 1.41 goals-against average in his seven appearances since March 10.
Mar. 28 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 AM 北京时间1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Hutton shined with 32 saves in a 6-1 win over Buffalo on Thursday.
Analysis: Hutton has gone 4-2-0 with a 1.80 goals-against average since the Olympic break.
Dec. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET23:22 GMT7:22 AM 北京时间4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST3:22 UAE (+1)18:22 ET - Hutton had 33 saves in a 3-1 win over Dallas on Thursday.
Analysis: Hutton has stopped 61 of 63 shots to win his last two starts.
Nov. 3 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Hutton made 35 saves in Saturday's 4-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Hutton is now 3-1-1 with a 3.03 GAA in five starts. He should be owned as long as Pekka Rinne remains sidelined.
Oct. 21 10:50 AM PT11:50 AM MT12:50 PM CT1:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE13:50 ET - The 27-year-old Ontario native made 38 saves in front of a sold-out crowd that included his parents and several close friends, leading the Nashville Predators past the Winnipeg Jets 3-1 on Sunday night.
Analysis: Predators coach Barry Trotz chose to rest top goalie Pekka Rinne after the team's victory Saturday night in Montreal, giving Hutton a chance to play in the NHL building that's closest to his hometown.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Chi 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 28 0.893
2013-14 Nsh 40 2085 2.62 20 11 4 - 2 1 91 1006 0.910
2014-15 Nsh 3 181 2.32 0 2 1 - 1 0 7 81 0.914
Career 44 2325 2.61 20 14 5 0 3 1 101 1115 0.909


w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>