stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Mike Hoffman
G A Pts
10 6 16
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 11/24/1989
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 20 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Hoffman scored two goals Friday night as the Ottawa Senators beat the Anaheim Ducks 6-2.
Analysis: Hoffman has reached 10 goals for the first time in four seasons but had scored one in his previous 15 games.
Nov. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Hoffman scored twice in Thursday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Hoffman has scored six times in five games.
Nov. 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Hoffman scored two goals Thursday in Ottawa's victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: It was a career day for Hoffman, who entered the day with only four career goals. He now has three goals on the season, which ties his season-high. It was the first two-goal game of his career.
Oct. 19 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET - Hoffman made up for missing a penalty shot by scoring the tiebreaking goal midway through the third period to help the Ottawa Senators beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 3-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hoffman, who has played 32 career games in the NHL, is hopeful this is the year he can make a good enough impression to play on a regular basis. "For me now, I'm not thinking too much," said the 24-year-old. "I'm just going out there and reacting and playing my game and when I get opportunities to use my speed I'm going to try and take advantage of that."

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Ott 25 3 3 6 -2 2 1 0 0 61 4.92
2014-15 Ott 29 10 6 16 13 4 0 0 2 73 13.70
Career 58 13 9 22 9 8 1 0 2 140 9.29


w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>