MEMORIAL DAY GETAWAY: Travel Resources | Traffic Conditions | Forecast | Listen: 1010 WINS | WCBS 880
stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Jonas Gustavsson
W GAA Sv%
3 2.56 0.911
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 10/24/1984
Position: GWeight: 212 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 9 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 AM 北京时间8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET - Gustavsson is dealing with concussion-like symptoms after a collision on Sunday.
Analysis: He will miss some time.
Nov. 6 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 AM 北京时间8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET - Gustavsson made a start in the minors at the end of January but has yet to return for the Detroit Red Wings.
Analysis: Gustavsson, 1-1-1 with a 2.29 goals-against average in three games, hasn't played since Nov. 5 because of a dislocated left shoulder.
Oct. 19 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET18:23 GMT2:23 AM 北京时间11:23 AM MST1:23 PM EST22:23 UAE14:23 ET - Gustavson made 30 saves for his sixth career shutout Saturday.
Analysis: Gustavson made his season debut with Jimmy Howard getting some rest.
June 27 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have signed backup goaltender Jonas Gustavsson to a one-year contract. The club made the announcement on Friday, saying it wouldn't disclose additional terms.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Gustavsson went 16-5-4 during 27 appearances while backing up Jimmy Howard last season. He posted a 2.63 goals-against average and a .907 save percentage. Gustavsson started two games during Detroit's first-round playoff series against the Boston Bruins. The Swede also played with the Red Wings during the 2012-13 season. Gustavsson spent three seasons with the Toronto Maple Leafs and has represented his home country at the Olympics.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Tor 42 2339 2.87 16 15 9 - 5 1 112 1146 0.902
2010-11 Tor 23 1242 3.29 6 13 2 - 1 0 68 620 0.890
2011-12 Tor 42 2300 2.92 17 17 4 - 2 4 112 1147 0.902
2012-13 Det 7 349 2.92 2 2 1 - 0 0 17 140 0.879
2013-14 Det 27 1550 2.63 16 5 4 - 0 0 68 735 0.907
2014-15 Det 7 351 2.56 3 3 1 - 1 1 15 168 0.911
Career 148 8133 2.89 60 55 21 0 9 6 392 3956 0.901

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Det 2 132 2.71 0 2 0 - 1 0 6 72 0.917
Career 2 132 2.71 0 2 0 0 1 0 6 72 0.917

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>