stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 6 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 AM 北京时间8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)23:18 ET - De Haan has been placed on injured reserve due to an upper body injury.
Analysis: He's been out of action since Sept. 23. He had three goals and 16 points all over last season.
July 15 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 AM 北京时间4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET - The New York Islanders agreed to terms with de Haan on Tuesday.
Analysis: The 23-year-old de Haan received a three-year deal. He scored three goals and had 13 assists in 51 games as a rookie, and showed solid improvement throughout the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYI 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 NYI 51 3 13 16 -7 30 1 0 1 71 4.23
2014-15 NYI 7 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 59 3 14 17 -9 36 1 0 1 77 3.90


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.