stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Justin Falk
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 10/11/1988
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Snowflake, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Falk had a goal and an assist Friday.
Analysis: Falk played his second game with lowly Columbus, which acquired him from the Minnesota Wild.
Mar. 2 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 AM 北京时间11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE13:58 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets have dealt veteran defenseman Jordan Leopold to the Minnesota Wild for Falk and a fifth-round pick in the 2015 draft.
Analysis: The 26-year-old Falk, who requested a trade, is a restricted free agent this summer. He was scoreless in 13 games with the Wild this season and has a goal and 16 assists in 142 NHL games. He was a fourth-round pick in the 2007 draft.
Feb. 25 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE11:53 ET - Faulk had a goal and an assist, leading the Hurricanes to a 4-1 win over the Philadelphia Flyers on Tuesday night.
Analysis: He has a goal with eight assists in eight games.
Jan. 14 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Falk was placed on waivers Wednesday then sent to the minors the next day.
Analysis: The Minnesota Wild defenseman previously had an upper-body injury.
Aug. 1 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - The Minnesota Wild have signed defenseman Justin Falk to a one-year, two-way contract.
Analysis: Under the deal announced Friday, Falk will be paid his NHL salary only if he is on the NHL roster. If he is sent to the AHL, he will get a minor-league salary. The 6-foot-5, 215-pound Falk, from Snowflake, Manitoba, had two assists and 20 penalty minutes in 21 games with the New York Rangers last season. The 25-year-old Falk was drafted by the Wild in the fourth round in 2007.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Min 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Min 22 0 3 3 -4 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2011-12 Min 47 1 8 9 -13 54 1 0 0 46 2.17
2012-13 Min 36 0 3 3 -9 40 0 0 0 27 0.00
2013-14 NYR 21 0 2 2 -5 20 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Min 13 0 0 0 -6 7 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Cls 5 1 1 2 -3 7 0 0 0 8 12.50
2014-15 Tot 18 1 1 2 -9 14 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 147 2 17 19 -42 134 1 0 0 109 1.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 0 -

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>