CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
37 2.23 0.924
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 214 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Apr. 25 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE12:33 ET - Colorado's Semyon Varlamov, Bishop, and Boston's Tuukka Rask are finalists for the Vezina Trophy, given to the NHL's top goalie.
Analysis: The voting for the award was conducted among the league's 30 general managers, and the finalists were announced Friday. The winner will be revealed at the NHL's awards banquet on June 24. Bishop won a Lightning-record 37 games and set a franchise mark with a .924 save percentage.
Apr. 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET23:25 GMT7:25 AM 北京时间4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST3:25 UAE (+1)19:25 ET - Bishop has been sidelined by an undisclosed upper-body injury.
Analysis: Bishop missed Game 2 of the playoffs Friday.
Apr. 2 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 AM 北京时间1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Bishop stopped 25 shots in Tuesday's win over the Habs.
Analysis: Bishop is among the NHL leaders with a 2.16 goals-against average.
Mar. 16 11:42 PM PT12:42 AM MT1:42 AM CT2:42 AM ET6:42 GMT2:42 PM 北京时间11:42 PM MST1:42 AM EST10:42 UAE2:42 ET - Bishop stopped 23 shots to set Tampa Bay's single-season record with 31 victories as the Lightning beat the New Jersey Devils 3-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bishop (31-11-6) broke the mark held by Nikolai Khabibulin, which was set in 2002-03. It was Bishop's fifth shutout this season.
Mar. 2 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Bishop had 39 saves to lead Tampa Bay to a 4-2 win at Dallas on Saturday.
Analysis: Bishop is 6-3-0 with a 2.35 goals-against average in his last 11 starts.
Jan. 31 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET6:20 GMT2:20 PM 北京时间11:20 PM MST1:20 AM EST10:20 UAE1:20 ET - Bishop left Thursday's loss to Ottawa early in the first period after a collision with a teammate.
Analysis: Bishop made 28 saves in his return Saturday, a 2-1 overtime win against Montreal.
Jan. 26 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 AM 北京时间12:02 PM MST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET - Bishop made 25 saves to help the Tampa Bay Lightning to a 5-2 victory over the Colorado Avalanche on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bishop has won three straight.
Jan. 24 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)15:19 ET - Bishop made 33 saves Thursday in a 4-3 SO win over the Sens.
Analysis: Bishop has a 1.96 GAA.
Jan. 17 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Bishop was rock solid in Tampa Bay's 2-1 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday, stopping 29 shots.
Analysis: Bishop has stopped 62 of 64 shots in two games since sitting out three contests with a sprained wrist.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT1:13 PM 北京时间10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET - Bishop made 33 saves in his return from injury and the Lightning cooled off the Rangers 2-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bishop was back in the net for the first time since he sprained his right wrist in the first period at Edmonton on Jan. 5. He missed three games before dressing as the backup to Anders Lindback on Monday at Columbus. He didn't play in the Lightning's 3-2 loss.
Jan. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE13:37 ET - The 6-foot-7 goalie made 19 saves in his fourth shutout Friday night, sending the Tampa Bay Lightning to a 2-0 victory over the Calgary Flames.
Analysis: Bishop has earned points in 10 straight games (8-0-2) and is 22-5-2 this season. He is tied with Boston's Tuukka Rask for the NHL lead in shutouts and is one back of Pittsburgh's Marc-Andre Fleury for the most wins.
Dec. 16 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET16:15 GMT12:15 AM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST20:15 UAE11:15 ET - Bishop made 28 saves for his sixth career shutout and Tampa Bay beat the Detroit Red Wings 3-0 on Sunday.
Analysis: Bishop has allowed one or fewer goals six times despite splitting his last eight starts.
Dec. 6 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Bishop finished with 33 saves to lead Tampa Bay to a 3-1 win over Ottawa on Thursday.
Analysis: Though he's just 2-2-1 in his last five starts, Bishop has been sharp with an 0.99 goals-against average over that span.
Nov. 20 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Bishop made 26 saves in Tuesday's 5-2 loss at LA.
Analysis: Bishop has given up eight goals over consecutive games and seems to be losing his way a little bit.
Nov. 15 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET - Bishop made 24 saves in Thursday's 5-1 win over the Ducks.
Analysis: Bishop is 13-2-0 with a sizzling 1.96 GAA.
Nov. 13 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Bishop continued his strong play by stopping 28 of 29 shots in Tampa Bay's shootout win over Montreal on Tuesday.
Analysis: Bishop is undefeated in his last five starts with a 1.36 goals-against average and .955 save percentage.
Nov. 10 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET - Bishop made 25 saves in Saturday's 3-2 OT win at Detroit.
Analysis: Bishop next faces a major test Monday in Boston on Veteran's Day. He has been a fantasy stud but this contest could be a defining fantasy moment.
Nov. 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Bishop was at it again, making 38 saves in Thursday's 4-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Bishop has now won his last three starts and is 10-2-0 with a 2.14 GAA on the season. He's starting to emerge as one of the more reliable goalies in the game.
Nov. 3 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET17:32 GMT1:32 AM 北京时间10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST21:32 UAE12:32 ET - Bishop made 28 saves in Saturday's 4-2 win over St. Louis.
Analysis: Bishop improved to 9-2-0 with a 2.15 GAA on the season. He remains one of this season's biggest surprises.
Nov. 2 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Bishop turned away all 31 shots he faced in Friday's 3-0 win at Carolina.
Analysis: Bishop has been especially dominant on the road this season, going 3-1-0 with a 1.46 GAA. He is 8-2-0 with a 2.17 GAA overall.
Oct. 20 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE15:44 ET - Bishop was awful in a 5-0 loss to Boston on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bishop made 13 saves on 17 shots before he was pulled.
Oct. 18 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE13:55 ET - Bishop earned his fifth straight win to open this season by making 25 saves in a 3-1 victory against Minnesota on Thursday night.
Analysis: Bishop has allowed a combined eight goals during his stellar start to this season and one in each of the past two games.
Oct. 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 AM 北京时间8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET - Bishop has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Bishop suffered the injury while making 19 saves in Thursday's 7-2 win over Florida. He's considered day-to-day.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 StL 6 244 2.94 1 1 1 - 1 0 12 112 0.893
2010-11 StL 7 368 2.76 3 4 0 - 0 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Ott 10 531 2.48 3 3 2 - 0 0 22 243 0.909
2012-13 Ott 13 758 2.45 8 5 0 - 1 1 31 399 0.922
2012-13 TB 9 502 2.99 3 4 1 - 2 1 25 302 0.917
2012-13 Tot 22 1260 2.67 11 9 1 - 3 2 56 701 0.920
2013-14 TB 63 3586 2.23 37 14 7 - 6 5 133 1758 0.924
Career 108 5992 2.40 55 31 11 0 10 8 240 2982 0.920


127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.