stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
19 2.30 0.926
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Khudobin made 33 saves in Thursday's 4-1 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Khudobin is 3-0-1 with a 1.24 GAA in his last four starts.
Mar. 19 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Khudobin had 46 saves en route to a 3-1 win at Columbus on Tuesday.
Analysis: Khudobin is 7-4-0 with a 2.58 goals-against average in 12 road starts this season.
Mar. 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Khudobin made 35 saves Tuesday in a win over San Jose.
Analysis: The win snapped a personal three-game skid.
Feb. 8 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 AM 北京时间11:48 AM MST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE13:48 ET - Khudobin made 34 saves in Friday's 5-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: Khudobin is 6-2-0 with a 2.13 GAA in his last eight starts.
Jan. 10 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Khudobin turned away 25 shots in Thursday's 6-1 rout of Toronto
Analysis: Khudobin has now gone a perfect 6-0-0 while posting a 1.84 GAA. He should be owned in all formats at this point.
Jan. 6 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Khudobin made 31 saves to lift the Carolina Hurricanes to their season-high fourth straight win, 2-1 over the Nashville Predators on Sunday night.
Analysis: Khudobin, filling in for injured goalie Cam Ward, improved to 5-0 this season and helped the Hurricanes win both ends of a back-to-back set for the first time this season.
Oct. 13 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 AM 北京时间8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET - The Carolina Hurricanes sent Khudobin to the minors Friday.
Analysis: Khudobin had been on the shelf with a lower-body injury, which he suffered when he skated out to play the puck Oct. 13 against Phoenix.
Oct. 11 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Khudobin stopped 30 shots as the Hurricanes beat Washington 3-2 Thursday night.
Analysis: Khudobin is 2-0-0 with a 1.50 goals against average and .940 save percentage. Through four games, he has split time with Cam Ward and has the better numbers of the two Hurricanes goaltenders.
July 5 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)18:17 ET - The Carolina Hurricanes opened free agency by giving one-year contracts to veteran defenseman Mike Komisarek and Khudobin.
Analysis: Khudobin was 8-4-1 with a 2.32 GAA in 14 games as Tuukka Rask's backup in Boston. He takes over as Ward's backup after last year's No. 2 goalie, Dan Ellis, signed a two-year, $1.8 million deal with Dallas. He made $650,000 last year with Carolina.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Min 2 69 0.87 2 0 0 - 0 0 1 48 0.979
2010-11 Min 4 188 1.59 2 1 0 - 1 1 5 86 0.942
2011-12 Bos 1 60 1.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 1 45 0.978
2012-13 Bos 14 803 2.32 9 4 1 - 0 1 31 388 0.920
2013-14 Car 36 2084 2.30 19 14 1 - 5 1 80 1076 0.926
Career 57 3205 2.21 33 19 2 0 6 3 118 1643 0.928


w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.