stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Jakub Voracek
G A Pts
21 53 74
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/15/1989
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET - Voracek continued his voracious, point-getting ways Saturday.
Analysis: Voracek had three assists and is tied for second in the league with 73 points.
Jan. 13 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Voracek was one of five Flyers to score in the second period, leading Philadelphia to a 7-3 win over the Tampa Bay Lightning on Monday night.
Analysis: Voracek boosted his NHL-best point total to 52.
Jan. 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET16:40 GMT12:40 AM 北京时间9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE11:40 ET - Voracek bolstered his case as one of the top stars in the game, scoring 1:28 into overtime to lift the Philadelphia Flyers to a 3-2 win over the Washington Capitals on Thursday night.
Analysis: Voracek scored his 16th goal of the season on the power player to give the Flyers their second win of the homestand.
Dec. 24 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET16:20 GMT12:20 AM 北京时间9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST20:20 UAE11:20 ET - Voracek kept the fantasy good times rolling Tuesday.
Analysis: Voracek had two assists and leads the NHL with 46 points - nine in a four-game tear.
Dec. 22 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Rob Zepp made 25 saves in his NHL debut and Voracek scored 10 seconds into overtime, sending the Philadelphia Flyers to a 4-3 victory over the Winnipeg Jets on Sunday night.
Analysis: With two goals, Voracek has five in seven games.
Dec. 21 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Voracek had four assists to take the NHL scoring lead and the Philadelphia Flyers beat the Toronto Maple Leafs 7-4 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Voracek has 12 goals and a league-best 30 assists for 42 points in 32 games. He has three goals and six assists in his last six contests.
Dec. 14 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Voracek had a goal and an assist and four other Flyers scored in Philadelphia's 5-1 rout of the Carolina Hurricanes on Saturday.
Analysis: Voracek is a fantasy stud with 37 points, good for second in the NHL. The former Blue Jackets bust has found a home in Philadelphia, albeit with one of the league's most dysfunctional organizations.
Nov. 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Voracek had two assists in Saturday's win over Columbus.
Analysis: He's up to 29 points for the season, which leads Sidney Crosby by three for the league lead.
Nov. 15 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Voracek picked up two more points Friday against Columbus.
Analysis: Voracek now has 24 points through 15 games this season. He ranks second in the league only to Pittsburgh's Sidney Crosby (25 points).
Nov. 7 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Voracek scored again Thursday night.
Analysis: He now has 19 points this season, tied for the NHL lead with Sidney Crosby. Voracek is well on his way to a third straight 20-goal season.
Nov. 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Voracek scored two goals against Edmonton Tuesday in a 4-1 victory.
Analysis: It was Voracek's first multi-goal game of the season and the 12th of his career. The seven-year veteran now has five goals and 13 assists in 12 games.
Oct. 23 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE15:17 ET - Voracek had a pair of assists in a 5-3 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia winger has two goals and seven assists in his first seven games and is tied with team captain Claude Giroux for the points lead. He has one goal and four assists in the last three games.
Oct. 19 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET15:48 GMT11:48 PM 北京时间8:48 AM MST10:48 AM EST19:48 UAE11:48 ET - Voracek scored once and added two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Voracek is sizzling with seven points so far.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 80 9 29 38 11 44 0 0 1 101 8.91
2009-10 Cls 81 16 34 50 -7 26 4 0 1 154 10.39
2010-11 Cls 80 14 32 46 -3 26 2 0 2 183 7.65
2011-12 Phi 78 18 31 49 11 32 0 0 2 190 9.47
2012-13 Phi 48 22 24 46 -7 35 8 0 3 129 17.05
2013-14 Phi 82 23 39 62 11 22 8 0 2 235 9.79
2014-15 Phi 75 21 53 74 7 68 10 0 3 210 10.00
Career 524 123 242 365 23 253 32 0 14 1202 10.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 12 0.00
2011-12 Phi 11 2 8 10 0 8 1 0 1 20 10.00
2013-14 Phi 7 2 2 4 -1 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 22 4 11 15 -1 20 2 0 2 46 8.70

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>