stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Derek Dorsett
G A Pts
6 17 23
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 12/20/1986
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kindersley, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 15 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Dorsett had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 4-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Dorsett's three points were a career high. He had totaled three in his previous 13 games.
Jan. 29 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET5:49 GMT1:49 PM 北京时间10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST9:49 UAE0:49 ET - Dorsett returned Sunday after missing one game.
Analysis: Dorsett had an upper-body injury after taking a hit from Ryan Kesler in a 4-0 loss to Anaheim on Jan. 27.
Nov. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 AM 北京时间7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Dorsett returned Friday night.
Analysis: Dorsett had an undisclosed injury for the Canucks.
Nov. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Dorsett tallied a goal and an assist in Vancouver's 3-2 win over Edmonton Saturday.
Analysis: It marked his first multi-point game since Feb. 2013 and just the sixth multi-point game of his career.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 52 4 1 5 -1 150 0 0 1 59 6.78
2009-10 Cls 51 4 10 14 6 105 0 0 0 57 7.02
2010-11 Cls 76 4 13 17 -15 184 0 0 0 112 3.57
2011-12 Cls 77 12 8 20 -11 235 2 1 1 137 8.76
2012-13 Cls 24 3 6 9 -11 53 0 0 0 38 7.89
2013-14 NYR 51 4 4 8 -1 128 0 0 0 67 5.97
2014-15 Van 72 6 17 23 4 167 0 2 3 81 7.41
Career 403 37 59 96 -29 1022 2 3 5 551 6.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 NYR 11 0 1 1 -5 28 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 NYR 23 0 1 1 -2 19 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 37 0 2 2 -8 49 0 0 0 40 0.00

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>