CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Michael Grabner
G A Pts
12 14 26
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/5/1987
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Mar. 12 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 AM 北京时间5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET - Grabner has been diagnosed with a concussion.
Analysis: The New York Islanders forward suffered his injury in the second period of a 7-4 win over Vancouver on March 10.
Mar. 5 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Michael Grabner scored on a breakaway 3:53 into overtime as the New York Islanders defeated the Winnipeg Jets 3-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Grabner also had an assist in the victory for the Islanders.
Feb. 28 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Grabner finished with two goals to help the Islanders get past the visiting Maple Leafs on Thursday.
Analysis: Grabner hadn't scored in his previous five games before the Olympic break.
Jan. 24 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Grabner had a goal and an assist in a 6-4 loss to Pittsburgh on Thursday night
Analysis: The New York Islanders forward had one assist in his previous six games.
Jan. 8 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE11:58 ET - Grabner had a goal with an assist Tuesday against the Leafs.
Analysis: These are his first points in six games.
Dec. 21 8:07 AM PT9:07 AM MT10:07 AM CT11:07 AM ET16:07 GMT12:07 AM 北京时间9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST20:07 UAE11:07 ET - Grabner had two goals Friday.
Analysis: He has three points and in two games.
Oct. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 AM 北京时间5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)20:01 ET - Grabner returned to action, playing 13 minutes in Saturday's 5-2 loss to the Flyers.
Analysis: He had been suspended for two games by the NHL on Monday for an illegal check to the head of Carolina Hurricanes forward Nathan Gerbe.
Oct. 5 6:04 AM PT7:04 AM MT8:04 AM CT9:04 AM ET13:04 GMT9:04 PM 北京时间6:04 AM MST8:04 AM EST17:04 UAE9:04 ET - Grabner scored two goals and set up another by Frans Nielsen for the Islanders in Friday's shootout win over New Jersey.
Analysis: The little big-man scored 16 goals in 45 games last season, and has scored 54 in his last two full-length seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 20 5 6 11 2 8 2 0 1 63 7.94
2010-11 NYI 76 34 18 52 13 10 2 6 3 228 14.91
2011-12 NYI 78 20 12 32 -18 12 1 1 3 174 11.49
2012-13 NYI 45 16 5 21 4 12 2 1 3 108 14.81
2013-14 NYI 64 12 14 26 -10 12 0 3 2 137 8.76
Career 283 87 55 142 -9 54 7 11 12 710 12.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Van 9 1 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 NYI 6 1 3 4 2 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 15 2 3 5 4 0 0 0 0 27 7.41

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.