CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Jordan Staal
G A Pts
15 25 40
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-4 Born: 9/10/1988
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 12 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Staal recorded a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 3-1 win by Carolina over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: Staal has recorded five points over his last three games.
Jan. 10 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Staal notched a goal and three assists in Thursday's 6-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Staal's four points matched a career high. He now has 14 in his last 15 games.
Dec. 24 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET - Staal had two assists Monday in a loss to Columbus.
Analysis: He has four points in his last four games.
Dec. 21 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Staal had a goal Friday against the Capitals.
Analysis: He has five goals in 10 games.
Dec. 7 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)15:34 ET - Staal had a goal and an assist in Friday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: Staal has scored in three of his last five games.
Nov. 30 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET16:12 GMT12:12 AM 北京时间9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST20:12 UAE11:12 ET - Staal had a goal on Friday against the Devils.
Analysis: This snapped a seven-game goal drought.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 81 29 13 42 16 24 4 7 4 131 22.14
2007-08 Pit 82 12 16 28 -5 55 3 0 4 183 6.56
2008-09 Pit 82 22 27 49 5 37 2 1 3 166 13.25
2009-10 Pit 82 21 28 49 19 57 1 2 1 195 10.77
2010-11 Pit 42 11 19 30 7 24 3 0 4 91 12.09
2011-12 Pit 62 25 25 50 11 34 5 3 0 149 16.78
2012-13 Car 48 10 21 31 -18 32 1 0 1 114 8.77
2013-14 Car 82 15 25 40 2 34 2 1 2 165 9.09
Career 561 145 174 319 37 297 21 14 19 1194 12.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 3 0 3 -1 2 0 0 0 8 37.50
2007-08 Pit 20 6 1 7 -4 14 1 0 1 34 17.65
2008-09 Pit 24 4 5 9 -5 8 0 1 0 58 6.90
2009-10 Pit 11 3 2 5 -4 6 2 0 0 29 10.34
2010-11 Pit 7 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2011-12 Pit 6 6 3 9 2 2 1 0 1 12 50.00
Career 73 23 13 36 -14 34 4 1 2 158 14.56

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.