stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#84
Mikhail Grabovski
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 1/31/1984
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Potsdam, East Germany

Latest News
Oct. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 AM 北京时间8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET - Grabovski returned to action Saturday, finishing with two assists in a win over Dallas.
Analysis: Grabovski had been out with an upper-body injury since Oct. 16 versus San Jose.
Oct. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Grabovski scored a goal and registered an assist Tuesday against the Rangers.
Analysis: Grabovski has scored on two of his six shots this season.
July 2 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - The New York Islanders signed free-agent forwards Mikhail Grabovski and Nikolai Kulemin to four-year contracts Wednesday.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Grabovski, from Belarus, had 13 goals and 22 assists in 58 games last season for Washington. He has 107 goals and 145 assists in eight seasons with Montreal, Toronto and Washington.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Mon 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 Mon 24 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 1 23 13.04
2008-09 Tor 78 20 28 48 -8 92 6 0 2 120 16.67
2009-10 Tor 59 10 25 35 3 10 2 1 3 126 7.94
2010-11 Tor 81 29 29 58 14 60 10 0 4 239 12.13
2011-12 Tor 74 23 28 51 0 51 5 0 2 163 14.11
2012-13 Tor 48 9 7 16 -10 24 0 0 1 80 11.25
2013-14 Was 58 13 22 35 6 26 3 0 1 81 16.05
2014-15 NYI 7 3 3 6 3 0 0 0 1 11 27.27
Career 432 110 148 258 2 271 26 1 15 848 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 2 2 -10 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 7 0 2 2 -10 2 0 0 0 16 0.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.