CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
8 45 53
Team: Phoenix Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 9/9/1986
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 23 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Yandle extended his point streak to five games Wednesday night with an assist in a 3-2 loss to Calgary.
Analysis: The Phoenix Coyotes defenseman has six assists during his streak. He had one assist in his first six games this month.
Jan. 19 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Yandle had two assists as the Phoenix Coyotes defeated the Devils 3-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Yandle is a solid puck-moving defenseman and a key cog for the 'Yotes.
Nov. 15 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 AM 北京时间12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET - Yandle had two assists in Thursday's 5-4 shootout loss to Chicago.
Analysis: Yandle has 15 assists and has been outstanding in setting up his teammates.
Oct. 27 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Yandle scored a goal and assisted on another in a win over Edmonton on Saturday.
Analysis: Yandle now has three straight two-point games and eight points this season.
Oct. 25 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE15:01 ET - Yandle had two assists in a 7-4 loss to the Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: All six of Yandle's points have been helpers although that may not be helping his fantasy owners.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pho 43 5 7 12 -12 14 4 0 0 72 6.94
2008-09 Pho 69 4 26 30 -4 37 1 0 0 118 3.39
2009-10 Pho 82 12 29 41 16 45 5 0 2 145 8.28
2010-11 Pho 82 11 48 59 12 68 3 0 0 199 5.53
2011-12 Pho 82 11 32 43 5 51 0 0 2 196 5.61
2012-13 Pho 48 10 20 30 4 54 5 0 3 130 7.69
2013-14 Pho 82 8 45 53 -23 63 3 0 2 241 3.32
Career 495 61 209 270 -2 340 21 0 9 1111 5.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 2 3 5 -1 4 1 0 0 17 11.76
2010-11 Pho 4 0 5 5 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 1 8 9 5 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 27 3 16 19 -1 14 1 0 0 48 6.25

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.