CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Carey Price
W GAA Sv%
34 2.32 0.927
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1987
Position: GWeight: 212 Birthplace: Anahim Lake, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 13 8:17 AM PT9:17 AM MT10:17 AM CT11:17 AM ET15:17 GMT11:17 PM 北京时间8:17 AM MST10:17 AM EST19:17 UAE11:17 ET - Price made 41 saves as Montreal finished with 100 points and a 1-0 OT win over the Rangers.
Analysis: Price will test himself against division rival Tampa Bay in the postseason.
Mar. 30 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET - Price made 36 saves in Sunday's 4-1 win at Florida.
Analysis: He's 9-1-0 with a 2.11 goals-against average and .937 save percentage since Feb. 4.
Mar. 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Price needed just 24 saves to record a shutout in Montreal's win over visiting Buffalo on Tuesday.
Analysis: Price, who has five shutouts this season, has gone 7-1-0 with a 2.01 goals-against average in his last eight starts.
Feb. 26 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Price made 29 saves in his first NHL game since the Olympic break Saturday, a 5-4 overtime win against Ottawa.
Analysis: The Montreal goaltender aggravated a lower-body injury while representing Canada at the Sochi Olympics in February. He hadn't appeared in a game for the Canadiens since Feb. 8.
Feb. 12 3:26 AM PT4:26 AM MT5:26 AM CT6:26 AM ET11:26 GMT7:26 PM 北京时间4:26 AM MST6:26 AM EST15:26 UAE6:26 ET - Price will start Canada's Olympic opener against Norway on Thursday, and Roberto Luongo will start Friday against Austria.
Analysis: Price is a three-time All-Star with the Montreal Canadiens. The British Columbia native will make his Olympic debut against Norway.
Feb. 5 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET - Price made 27 saves in Tuesday's 2-0 win over Calgary.
Analysis: Price has been superb of late, going 2-1-1 with a 0.99 GAA and two shutouts in his last four games.
Jan. 29 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)18:05 ET - Price recorded his third shutout of the season with 36 stops in Tuesday's victory over Carolina.
Analysis: It was a good way for Price to bounce back after losing his last four starts while posting an unsightly 5.54 goals-against average.
Jan. 26 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET14:42 GMT10:42 PM 北京时间7:42 AM MST9:42 AM EST18:42 UAE9:42 ET - Price was yanked in Saturday's 5-0 loss to the Caps.
Analysis: Price made 22 saves on 26 shots before he was pulled.
Jan. 15 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Price stopped 15 shots for Montreal in a 4-1 loss to the Devils on Tuesday.
Analysis: Price lost in regulation for the first time in eight starts so don't lose hope for him.
Dec. 18 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Price stopped 26 of 27 shots for Montreal in a 2-1 victory over Phoenix on Tuesday.
Analysis: Price now has regulation victories in nine of his last 11 starts for the Canadiens.
Dec. 15 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Price made 21 saves Saturday in a shutout of the New York Islanders.
Analysis: With a 2.00 GAA and .935 save percentage, he's posting the best numbers of his career.
Dec. 6 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Price stayed hot with 32 saves to lead Montreal to a 2-1 victory over Boston on Thursday.
Analysis: Price is 7-1-1 with a 1.54 goals-against average in his last nine starts.
Nov. 28 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET17:09 GMT1:09 AM 北京时间10:09 AM MST12:09 PM EST21:09 UAE12:09 ET - Price made 24 saves, including a key stop against Marcus Foligno, in Montreal's 3-1 win over the Buffalo Sabres on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Price has a 1.48 goals-against average while winning of his last six starts.
Nov. 24 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET17:08 GMT1:08 AM 北京时间10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST21:08 UAE12:08 ET - Price made 29 saves in a 3-2 win over the Pens on Saturday night.
Analysis: The 'Price' was right on this night as he is heating up with a 1.58 GAA in his last five starts.
Nov. 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Price made 22 saves in a 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday night.
Analysis: Price has been a tough-luck loser in yielding one goal in two straight defeats.
Nov. 13 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Price turned in an excellent performance in a losing result, stopping 44 of 45 shots in Montreal's shootout defeat to Tampa Bay on Tuesday.
Analysis: Despite being among the league's most challenged goaltenders this season in terms of shots against, Price has responded well with a 2.12 goals-against average and .933 save percentage.
Oct. 30 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Price made 26 saves and the Montreal Canadiens downed the Dallas Stars 2-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Price is 2-1-0 with a 1.34 goals-against average and a .958 save percentage in his last three games.
Oct. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE15:59 ET - Price stopped 31 shots in a 4-1 win over Anaheim on Thursday.
Analysis: It was a strong bounce-back effort for Price after yielding four goals on 28 shots against Edmonton two nights earlier. He owns a 2.13 goals-against average and 5-4-0 record in nine starts.
Oct. 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 AM 北京时间12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE15:48 ET - Price made 35 saves in a 2-1 loss to the Preds on Saturday.
Analysis: Price was outdueled by Pekka Rinne and has a 2.01 GAA.
Oct. 18 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET16:17 GMT12:17 AM 北京时间9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST20:17 UAE12:17 ET - Price made 30 saves in Thursday's 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Price moved to 4-2-0 with a 2.01 GAA for the Habs.
Oct. 16 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Price made 36 saves and the Montreal Canadiens extended their winning streak to three games with a 3-0 victory over the Winnipeg Jets on Tuesday.
Analysis: It was Price's first shutout of the season and 20th of his career. Price is 3-1-0 with a 1.26 goals-against average in his last four games.
Oct. 13 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET23:12 GMT7:12 AM 北京时间4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST3:12 UAE (+1)19:12 ET - Price made 39 saves in Saturday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Price has a solid 2.27 goals-against average on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 41 2413 2.56 24 12 3 - 2 3 103 1282 0.920
2008-09 Mon 52 3035 2.83 23 16 10 - 4 1 143 1513 0.905
2009-10 Mon 41 2358 2.77 13 20 5 - 1 0 109 1244 0.912
2010-11 Mon 72 4206 2.35 38 28 6 - 7 8 165 2147 0.923
2011-12 Mon 65 3944 2.43 26 28 11 - 8 4 160 1914 0.916
2012-13 Mon 39 2249 2.59 21 13 4 - 2 3 97 1018 0.905
2013-14 Mon 59 3464 2.32 34 20 5 - 4 6 134 1828 0.927
Career 369 21670 2.52 179 137 44 0 28 25 911 10946 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Mon 11 648 2.78 5 6 0 - 1 2 30 304 0.901
2008-09 Mon 4 219 4.11 0 4 0 - 2 0 15 123 0.878
2009-10 Mon 4 134 3.56 0 1 0 - 3 0 8 73 0.890
2010-11 Mon 7 455 2.11 3 4 0 - 1 1 16 242 0.934
2012-13 Mon 4 239 3.26 1 2 0 - 0 0 13 123 0.894
2013-14 Mon 4 257 2.33 4 0 0 - 0 0 10 104 0.904
Career 34 1954 2.82 13 17 0 0 7 3 92 969 0.905

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.