stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
15 23 38
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 13 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Malkin had two assists in Friday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Malkin has five points in his last three games and 18 over his last 13.
Dec. 9 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Malkin scored his 15th goal in Monday's overtime loss to the Rangers .
Analysis: Malkin has eight goals in his last nine games after recording seven in his first 18 contests.
Dec. 7 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Malkin finished with two goals in Saturday's 3-2 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Malkin has seven goals over his last eight games and 14 on the season.
Nov. 27 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET16:10 GMT12:10 AM 北京时间9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST20:10 UAE11:10 ET - Malkin had a goal with two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He has five goals and six assists in six games.
Nov. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Malkin scored two goals Monday in Pittsburgh's 3-2 overtime win against Boston.
Analysis: Malkin's night, which included the overtime game-winner, marks the first multi-goal game of his season and the 34th of his career.
Nov. 2 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Malkin picked up a goal and two assists in Saturday's 5-0 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Malkin has five goals this season, and he has recorded a point in each of Pittsburgh's 10 games.
Oct. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET18:19 GMT2:19 AM 北京时间11:19 AM MST1:19 PM EST22:19 UAE14:19 ET - Malkin had a goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Malkin is dominating the hockey world with seven points so far.
Oct. 12 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET19:09 GMT3:09 AM 北京时间12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST23:09 UAE15:09 ET - Malkin had a goal and two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Malkin is one of the NHL's elite fantasy performers and a joy to watch on the ice.
Oct. 7 10:24 AM PT11:24 AM MT12:24 PM CT1:24 PM ET17:24 GMT1:24 AM 北京时间10:24 AM MST12:24 PM EST21:24 UAE13:24 ET - Malkin says he may be ready to go in time for Thursday's season opener against Anaheim.
Analysis: The former MVP skated with his teammates for the first time during training camp on Tuesday. Malkin sat out the first two-plus weeks of camp with an undisclosed injury. He called the issue "minor" and said he's in "great shape" but cautioned it's "50/50" on whether he'll be able to skate against the Ducks.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 78 33 52 85 2 80 16 0 6 242 13.64
2007-08 Pit 82 47 59 106 16 78 17 0 5 272 17.28
2008-09 Pit 82 35 78 113 17 80 14 2 4 290 12.07
2009-10 Pit 67 28 49 77 -6 100 13 2 7 268 10.45
2010-11 Pit 43 15 22 37 -4 18 5 0 3 182 8.24
2011-12 Pit 75 50 59 109 18 70 12 0 9 339 14.75
2012-13 Pit 31 9 24 33 5 36 4 0 3 99 9.09
2013-14 Pit 60 23 49 72 10 62 7 0 3 191 12.04
2014-15 Pit 32 15 23 38 1 54 8 0 2 95 15.79
Career 550 255 415 670 59 578 96 4 42 1978 12.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 0 4 4 -1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 10 12 22 3 24 5 1 3 75 13.33
2008-09 Pit 24 14 22 36 3 51 7 0 3 104 13.46
2009-10 Pit 13 5 6 11 0 6 4 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -1 6 1 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 Pit 15 4 12 16 -2 26 0 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 Pit 13 6 8 14 6 8 1 0 1 40 15.00
Career 96 42 69 111 8 129 18 1 9 380 11.05

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>