CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
George Parros
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Dec. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 AM 北京时间6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET - Parros is dealing with a concussion.
Analysis: The Canadiens' enforcer has very little fantasy value.
Dec. 16 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 AM 北京时间12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET - Parros has sustained a fighting-related concussion for the second time this season. Parros was stunned by a pair of late punches in a fight with Eric Boulton in Montreal's 1-0 overtime road win over the New York Islanders on Saturday. Parros was wobbly getting to his feet, but skated off the ice.
Analysis: Parros missed the first month of the season after being injured in a fight with Toronto's Colton Orr in the opener.
Oct. 19 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET23:05 GMT7:05 AM 北京时间4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST3:05 UAE (+1)19:05 ET - Parros returned to action Friday, though he played only four minutes in a 4-3 loss at Minnesota.
Analysis: He had been out since Montreal's season opener on Oct. 1 with a concussion sustained during a fight.
Oct. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 AM 北京时间6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET - Parros has been released from the hospital after being treated overnight for a head injury suffered in a season-opening loss to Toronto.
Analysis: Parros was knocked unconscious early in the third period Tuesday after his face slammed into the ice during a fight with Maple Leafs tough guy Colton Orr. Parros spent several minutes motionless on the ice before he was taken off on a stretcher. The Canadiens said on their Twitter feed Wednesday that Parros would be out indefinitely with a concussion.
July 5 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - The Montreal Canadiens acquired enforcer George Parros from the Florida Panthers on Friday.
Analysis: The Canadiens were likely looking to take some of the fighting workload off Brandon Prust by dealing for Parros, one of the league's best-known heavyweights.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 LA 55 2 3 5 1 138 0 0 0 23 8.70
2006-07 Col 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2006-07 Anh 32 1 0 1 -2 102 0 0 0 18 5.56
2006-07 Tot 34 1 0 1 -3 102 0 0 0 19 5.26
2007-08 Anh 69 1 4 5 3 183 0 0 0 30 3.33
2008-09 Anh 74 5 5 10 8 135 0 0 0 47 10.64
2009-10 Anh 57 4 0 4 4 136 0 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 78 3 1 4 -4 171 0 0 1 33 9.09
2011-12 Anh 46 1 3 4 1 85 0 0 0 17 5.88
2012-13 Fla 39 1 1 2 -15 57 0 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Mon 22 0 1 1 -6 85 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 474 18 18 36 -11 1092 0 0 1 214 8.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Anh 5 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Anh 7 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Anh 6 0 0 0 -1 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 19 0 0 0 -1 35 0 0 0 9 0.00

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.