stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Johnny Boychuk
G A Pts
9 26 35
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 1/19/1984
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 12 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Boychuk and the New York Islanders have agreed on a long-term contract extension that assures that two of the club's top defensemen will stick together well after the team locates to Brooklyn next season. This deal keeps the 31-year-old Boychuk from becoming an unrestricted free agent this summer and under contract through the 2021-22 season.
Analysis: Boychuk received a seven-year deal Thursday, as Nick Leddy did late last month. Boychuk's contract is worth $42 million, slightly higher than Leddy's deal for $38.5 million. Both players were acquired by the Islanders in trades Oct. 4, just before this season. Boychuk came from Boston, and Leddy from Chicago. Boychuk's salary-cap charge will rise from $3.367 million to $6 million.
Mar. 6 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Boychuk had two assists in Thursday's win versus Nashville.
Analysis: Boychuk's 25 assists and seven goals are both career highs.
Feb. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Boychuk scored and added an assist in Thursday's win over Nashville.
Analysis: Boychuk has a career-high six goals and 28 points this season.
Nov. 29 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT1:17 PM 北京时间10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET - Boychuk is on the injured list with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Boychuk will return.
Nov. 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Boychuk is out with a knee injury, according to Newsday.
Analysis: Boychuk's status will be re-evaluated.
Oct. 12 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET - Boychuk had two assists Saturday for the Isles.
Analysis: Boychuk has five points as he is tearing things up for the Brooklyn-bound franchise.
Oct. 11 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:25 GMT10:25 PM 北京时间7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST18:25 UAE10:25 ET - Boychuk had a goal and two assists in Friday's 5-3 win at Carolina.
Analysis: It was a terrific Islanders debut for Boychuk, who is well on his way to surpassing his career-high 23 points set last year.
Oct. 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - The Islanders acquired Boychuk from Boston on Saturday in exchange for 2015 and 2016 second-round draft picks and a conditional third-round pick.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Boychuk is set to become an unrestricted free agent after the season. He had five goals and 18 assists in 75 games last season. In 321 games in seven NHL seasons with Colorado and Boston, he has 19 goals and 56 assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Bos 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2009-10 Bos 51 5 10 15 10 43 0 0 0 96 5.21
2010-11 Bos 69 3 13 16 15 45 1 0 1 154 1.95
2011-12 Bos 77 5 10 15 27 53 0 0 2 171 2.92
2012-13 Bos 44 1 5 6 5 12 0 0 0 75 1.33
2013-14 Bos 75 5 18 23 31 45 0 0 1 142 3.52
2014-15 NYI 72 9 26 35 15 14 5 0 1 192 4.69
Career 393 28 82 110 104 212 6 0 5 833 3.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Bos 13 2 4 6 0 6 1 0 0 32 6.25
2010-11 Bos 25 3 6 9 12 12 0 0 1 51 5.88
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 1 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Bos 22 6 1 7 4 10 0 0 1 63 9.52
2013-14 Bos 12 1 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2014-15 NYI 7 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
Career 86 13 16 29 19 36 2 0 2 204 6.37

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>