stats-recaps2
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Rick Nash
G A Pts
42 27 69
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 6/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 5 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Nash scored a goal and tallied an assist Saturday versus New Jersey.
Analysis: Nash is up to a career-high 42 goals with 27 assists.
Apr. 3 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Nash tallied his 41st goal in a 3-2 win over Minnesota on Thursday.
Analysis: Nash has scored 41 goals in just one other season, his second in the league in 2003-04 while with Columbus. He has 31 points, including 15 goals, in 36 career games against the Wild.
Mar. 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Nash scored his 40th goal in a 4-2 loss to Boston on Saturday.
Analysis: The New York Rangers forward reached that plateau for the first time since 2008-09 by ending an eight-game drought.
Mar. 19 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET - Nash turned in another dud Wednesday.
Analysis: Nash extended his pointless streak to four games with another pointless effort that no doubt has his owners shaking their heads and wondering when the fantasy superstar will wake up. He has been especially abysmal on the power play.
Mar. 11 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET15:08 GMT11:08 PM 北京时间8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST19:08 UAE11:08 ET - Nash scored a deflected goal to break a tie 2:50 into the third period, and the Rangers beat the New York Islanders 2-1 on Tuesday night to inch closer to their biggest rival.
Analysis: Nash's team-leading 39th goal was a shot from the right point that caromed in off Islanders forward Ryan Strome.
Mar. 5 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Nash recorded his 22nd assist in Wednesday's overtime loss to the Red Wings.
Analysis: Nash leads the Rangers with 60 points though he has two in his last five games with a minus-1 rating.
Feb. 24 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET23:19 GMT7:19 AM 北京时间4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST3:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET - Nash was back on the ice Thursday.
Analysis: Nash sat out his first game of the season on Tuesday night due to neck spasms.
Feb. 5 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE13:17 ET - Nash had a goal and an assist, and Derek Stepan snapped a second-period tie to lift the New York Rangers to their third straight win, 3-2 over the Boston Bruins on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Nash has recorded four of his league-leading 32 goals in the last three games.
Feb. 1 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET17:52 GMT1:52 AM 北京时间10:52 AM MST12:52 PM EST21:52 UAE12:52 ET - Nash scored his 29th goal of the season.
Analysis: This was his first in four games.
Jan. 19 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Nash scored twice and the New York Rangers drummed the Pittsburgh Penguins 5-2 on Sunday.
Analysis: Nash has 28 goals, putting him in a tie with Dallas' Tyler Seguin for the NHL lead. He also avoided a season-worst four-game goal drought Sunday.
Jan. 4 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Nash had a goal and an assist in a 6-1 rout of Buffalo on Saturday.
Analysis: The performance ended a season-high three-game point drought for the NHL's second-leading goal scorer. Nash has 24 goals and 14 assists in 36 contests.
Dec. 24 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET16:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 AM MST11:11 AM EST20:11 UAE11:11 ET - About 12 hours after the Rangers beat the Washington Capitals on Tuesday night, Nash was credited with his third goal of the game on Wednesday morning. He was originally given two goals and an assist before the NHL realized it screwed up and rewarded Nash - and his loyal fantasy owners.
Analysis: Nash is a stud who is second in the NHL with 23 goals and enjoying a stellar fantasy campaign.
Dec. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Nash scored two goals to reach 20 for the season, and the New York Rangers beat the Calgary Flames 5-2 on Tuesday night to sweep a three-game Western trip.
Analysis: Nash has a career-best 11-game point streak, recording eight goals and six assists during the spurt. He tied Pittsburgh's Evgeni Malkin for the longest run in the NHL this season.
Dec. 15 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET16:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST20:21 UAE11:21 ET - Nash picked up an assist Sunday, running his point streak to a career-high 10 games.
Analysis: He has six goals with six assists in the last 10.
Dec. 9 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Nash scored for the sixth time in eight games and 18th time this season in Monday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Nash has been extremely consistent this season, only once going longer than two games without a goal. He has seven goals and seven assists over his last 12 games.
Nov. 12 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Nash had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He's still yet to go consecutive games without a point this season.
Oct. 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Nash scored and added an assist in Monday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: He's up to nine goals in nine games after managing 26 in 65 games a season ago.
Oct. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 AM 北京时间1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Nash scored the tying goal with 5:28 left in regulation in a 4-3 overtime win over New Jersey on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Nash now has eight goals in his first seven games, three more than any other player in the league.
Oct. 20 9:43 AM PT10:43 AM MT11:43 AM CT12:43 PM ET16:43 GMT12:43 AM 北京时间9:43 AM MST11:43 AM EST20:43 UAE12:43 ET - Nash scored in New York's 4-0 win over San Jose.
Analysis: After a rocky start to his tenure in New York, Nash is off to a torrid start this season. He has scored in five of the Rangers' six games and leads the NHL with seven goals.
Oct. 17 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Nash scored the only goal in a shootout with Carolina on Thursday night but had his season-opening point streak snapped in a 2-1 victory.
Analysis: Nash had an NHL-best six goals and one assist in the first four games.
Oct. 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET21:08 GMT5:08 AM 北京时间2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST1:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Nash scored two goals in Tuesday's loss to the Islanders, pushing his season total to six to continue his red-hot start.
Analysis: Nash is scoring at a ridiculously high rate with six goals on 13 shots, so he's bound to slow down to some extent. Owners will surely enjoy Nash's strong start for as long as it lasts, however.
Oct. 10 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Nash opened his season in explosive fashion with two goals and an assist in Thursday's win at St. Louis.
Analysis: Nash is looking to bounce back after registering only three goals and seven assists over 25 playoff games last season. He was held without a point in the Stanley Cup Finals.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Cls 74 17 22 39 -27 78 6 0 2 154 11.04
2003-04 Cls 80 41 16 57 -35 87 19 0 7 269 15.24
2005-06 Cls 54 31 23 54 5 51 11 0 4 170 18.24
2006-07 Cls 75 27 30 57 -8 73 9 1 5 228 11.84
2007-08 Cls 80 38 31 69 2 95 10 4 6 329 11.55
2008-09 Cls 78 40 39 79 11 52 6 5 5 263 15.21
2009-10 Cls 76 33 34 67 -2 58 10 2 6 254 12.99
2010-11 Cls 75 32 34 66 2 34 6 0 7 305 10.49
2011-12 Cls 82 30 29 59 -19 40 6 2 2 306 9.80
2012-13 NYR 44 21 21 42 16 26 3 1 3 176 11.93
2013-14 NYR 65 26 13 39 10 36 4 2 9 258 10.08
2014-15 NYR 79 42 27 69 29 36 6 4 8 304 13.82
Career 862 378 319 697 -16 666 96 21 64 3016 12.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 4 1 2 3 -4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 NYR 12 1 4 5 3 0 0 0 0 42 2.38
2013-14 NYR 25 3 7 10 -1 8 1 0 1 83 3.61
2014-15 NYR 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 42 5 14 19 -2 12 1 0 1 142 3.52

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>