CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo
Eye On The Storm: Freeze Warning  | Forecast | Radar | Listen Live: 1010 WINS | WCBS 880

stats-recaps2

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Mike Fisher
G A Pts
20 29 49
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 6/5/1980
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:20 GMT11:20 PM 北京时间8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST19:20 UAE11:20 ET - Fisher had three assists as the Nashville Predators rallied with five goals in the third period to beat the Blackhawks 7-5 Saturday night in their home finale.
Analysis: Fisher is two points shy of his career high of 51.
Apr. 5 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Fisher had two goals and an assist in Friday's win at Anaheim.
Analysis: Fisher has 16 points (five goals, 11 assists) over his last 19 games.
Feb. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Fisher scored his 16th goal in Saturday's loss to Anaheim.
Analysis: Fisher has three goals over his last five games.
Feb. 2 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Fisher scored for the second time in three games in Saturday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Fisher is a minus-6 over the last 10 games, though Nashville is 6-2-2.
Jan. 3 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Fisher had two assists Thursday in a loss to Boston.
Analysis: Eight of his 21 points this season have come in his last three games.
Nov. 3 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET6:01 GMT2:01 PM 北京时间11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST10:01 UAE1:01 ET - Fisher is out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: There's no time table for Fisher's return, but he's considered day-to-day.
Oct. 19 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 AM 北京时间8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET - Fisher returned to action Thursday, playing 17 minutes in a 3-2 overtime win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He's had been out with a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Ott 32 4 5 9 -6 15 0 0 1 49 8.16
2000-01 Ott 60 7 12 19 -1 46 0 0 3 83 8.43
2001-02 Ott 58 15 9 24 8 55 0 3 4 123 12.20
2002-03 Ott 74 18 20 38 13 54 5 1 3 142 12.68
2003-04 Ott 24 4 6 10 -3 39 1 0 0 47 8.51
2005-06 Ott 68 22 22 44 23 64 2 4 3 150 14.67
2006-07 Ott 68 22 26 48 15 41 7 2 3 193 11.40
2007-08 Ott 79 23 24 47 -10 82 6 2 4 215 10.70
2008-09 Ott 78 13 19 32 0 66 1 2 3 182 7.14
2009-10 Ott 79 25 28 53 1 59 10 0 6 212 11.79
2010-11 Ott 55 14 10 24 -19 33 3 0 1 132 10.61
2010-11 Nsh 27 5 7 12 2 10 1 0 1 60 8.33
2010-11 Tot 82 19 17 36 -17 43 4 0 2 192 9.90
2011-12 Nsh 72 24 27 51 11 33 5 0 7 157 15.29
2012-13 Nsh 38 10 11 21 6 27 1 0 0 68 14.71
2013-14 Nsh 75 20 29 49 -4 60 4 0 4 177 11.30
Career 887 226 255 481 36 684 46 14 43 1990 11.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Ott 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2001-02 Ott 10 2 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 25 8.00
2002-03 Ott 18 2 2 4 -1 16 0 1 1 36 5.56
2003-04 Ott 7 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 1 13 7.69
2005-06 Ott 10 2 2 4 1 12 0 1 0 20 10.00
2006-07 Ott 20 5 5 10 -2 24 2 1 1 54 9.26
2009-10 Ott 6 2 3 5 -2 6 2 0 0 13 15.38
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 4 7 -1 11 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -4 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 97 18 21 39 -6 85 4 3 4 213 8.45

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.