stats-recaps2
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 vs. StL 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SNY 4-5
Thu. 2 at StL 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  FSMW 0-0
Fri. 3 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  KTXA 5-0
Sat. 4 at Tex 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSSW 4-4
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 @ Was 3-1 1-0 B. Colon M. Scherzer B. Carlyle  42,295
Wed. 8 @ Was 1-2 1-1 J. Zimmermann J. deGrom D. Storen  25,999
Thu. 9 @ Was 6-3 2-1 M. Harvey S. Strasburg    25,327
Fri. 10 @ Atl 3-5 2-2 J. Johnson R. Montero J. Grilli  46,279
Sat. 11 @ Atl 3-5 2-3 J. Teheran D. Gee J. Johnson  36,056
Sun. 12 @ Atl 4-3 3-3 B. Colon J. Jaime J. Familia  28,192
Mon. 13 Phi 2-0 4-3 J. deGrom A. Harang J. Familia  43,947
Tue. 14 Phi 6-5 5-3 M. Harvey D. Buchanan J. Familia  39,489
Wed. 15 Phi 6-1 6-3 J. Niese J. Williams    21,052
Thu. 16 Mia 7-5 7-3 J. Blevins M. Dunn J. Familia  20,556
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 17 vs. Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY B. Colon (2-0) D. Phelps (0-0)
Sat. 18 vs. Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/WPIX J. deGrom (1-1) M. Latos (0-2)
Sun. 19 vs. Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY M. Harvey (2-0) T. Koehler (1-1)
Tue. 21 vs. Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SPSO/SNY J. Niese (1-0) T. Cahill (0-1)
Wed. 22 vs. Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SPSO/SNY D. Gee (0-1) E. Stults (0-1)
Thu. 23 vs. Atl 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  SPSO/SNY B. Colon (2-0) J. Teheran (2-0)
Fri. 24 at NYY 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WPIX/YES J. deGrom (1-1) M. Pineda (1-0)
Sat. 25 at NYY 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/SNY  
Sun. 26 at NYY 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN  
Mon. 27 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL  
Tue. 28 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL  
Wed. 29 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL  
Thu. 30 vs. Was 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY  
Last updated Apr. 17, 5:07 P.M. ET

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>