stats-recaps2
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Mon., April 27 | Next Day»

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (9-10, 4-5 Road)
Boston (10-9, 4-3 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (1-2, 5.14 ERA)
 Bos: J. Kelly  (1-0, 4.08 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (12-6, 5-4 Road)
Cleveland (6-11, 1-4 Home)
 KC: J. Vargas  (1-1, 6.75 ERA)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (0-2, 3.90 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/MAS2 
Chi White Sox (8-9, 2-6 Road)
Baltimore (9-10, 5-4 Home)
 CWS: H. Noesi  (0-2, 5.23 ERA)
 Bal: U. Jimenez  (1-1, 2.30 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/YES 
Tampa Bay (11-8, 5-2 Road)
NY Yankees (11-8, 4-5 Home)
 TB: N. Karns  (1-1, 5.32 ERA)
 NYY: A. Warren  (1-1, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Seattle (7-11, 2-4 Road)
Texas (7-11, 2-4 Home)
 Sea: T. Walker  (0-2, 10.66 ERA)
 Tex: Y. Gallardo  (2-2, 3.92 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSN 
Detroit (13-6, 5-1 Road)
Minnesota (8-10, 4-2 Home)
 Det: D. Price  (1-1, 3.28 ERA)
 Min: T. Milone  (2-0, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/FSSD 
Houston (11-7, 7-2 Road)
San Diego (11-9, 6-4 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (3-0, 2.41 ERA)
 SD: J. Shields  (2-0, 3.24 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ESPN/MASN/SPSO 
Washington (7-12, 2-7 Road)
Atlanta (9-9, 3-3 Home)
 Was: D. Fister  (1-0, 2.37 ERA)
 Atl: E. Stults  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee (4-15, 1-5 Road)
Cincinnati (8-10, 4-4 Home)
 Mil: J. Nelson  (1-1, 1.35 ERA)
 Cin: J. Marquis  (1-1, 7.20 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
NY Mets (14-5, 4-5 Road)
Miami (8-11, 4-5 Home)
 NYM: D. Gee  (0-1, 5.60 ERA)
 Mia: J. Cosart  (1-1, 3.63 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  RTPT/CSCh 
Pittsburgh (11-8, 5-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-7, 4-4 Home)
 Pit: V. Worley  (2-1, 4.00 ERA)
 ChC: J. Hammel  (1-1, 5.19 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  TCN/FSMW 
Philadelphia (7-12, 1-6 Road)
St. Louis (12-5, 5-1 Home)
 Phi: C. Hamels  (0-2, 3.75 ERA)
 StL: J. Lackey  (1-0, 4.34 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  RTRM/FSAZ 
Colorado (10-8, 6-3 Road)
Arizona (8-10, 4-7 Home)
 Col: T. Matzek  (1-0, 2.40 ERA)
 Ari: C. Anderson  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSBy/SNLA 
San Francisco (8-11, 4-5 Road)
LA Dodgers (11-7, 8-1 Home)
 SF: T. Lincecum  (1-1, 2.00 ERA)
 LAD: B. Anderson  (1-1, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>