CBS2-Header-Logo WFAN 1010WINS WCBS tiny WLNYLogo

stats-recaps2

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Trevor Plouffe
AVG HR RBI
.288 1 11
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200 NFBC ADP: 353.29
Position: 3BBorn: 6/15/1986 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Plouffe continued his strong start with three hits and an RBI in Friday's win over Kansas City.
Analysis: Plouffe is hitting .375 over his first 10 games with four doubles.
Apr. 3 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Plouffe had three hits and drove in three runs in a 7-6 loss in 11 innings in Chicago on Wednesday.
Analysis: The Minnesota infielder had two more hits and two more RBIs on Thursday. He's 6 for 13 (.462) in the first three games this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 22 41 7 6 1 0 2 6 0 14 0 0 .146 .143 .317
2011 Min 81 286 47 68 18 1 8 31 25 71 3 3 .238 .305 .392
2012 Min 119 422 56 99 19 1 24 55 37 92 1 3 .235 .301 .455
2013 Min 129 477 44 121 22 1 14 52 34 112 2 1 .254 .309 .392
2014 Min 17 63 12 18 5 0 1 11 11 12 0 0 .286 .395 .413
Career 368 1289 166 312 65 3 49 155 107 301 6 7 .242 .305 .411

Postseason


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.