stats-recaps2
MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Ben Revere
AVG HR RBI
.291 1 21
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 172 NFBC ADP: 121.09
Position: LFBorn: 5/3/1988 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2007)


Latest News
June 24 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Revere had three hits for the third consecutive game in Tuesday's 11-6 victory over the New York Yankees.
Analysis: Revere, now batting .292, is also 24 for 61 (.393) in his last 13 contests.
June 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET14:41 ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST2:11 PM VEN22:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Revere had three hits to help Philadelphia snap a 12-game road skid Monday with an 11-8 victory over the New York Yankees.
Analysis: Revere also scored twice and stole a bag as the Phils enjoyed a great night in the Bronx at the expense of hapless Michael Pineda.
June 19 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Revere was 2 for 4 on Thursday.
Analysis: Revere hits .329 against the NL Central ahead of a series with the Cards.
June 18 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE2:08 PM CT-Revere was 2 for 4 with a triple on Wednesday.
Analysis: Revere tops the Phils with a .276 average.
June 15 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Revere had two hits in a 1-0 loss in 11 innings to Pittsburgh on Sunday.
Analysis: It was the fourth multihit effort in the last five games for the Philadelphia outfielder. Revere is batting .383 while hitting safely in 10 of his last 11 contests.
June 14 10:49 AM PT11:49 AM MT12:49 PM CT1:49 PM ET13:49 ET17:49 GMT1:49 10:49 AM MST12:49 PM EST1:19 PM VEN21:49 UAE12:49 PM CT-Revere had three hits in a 4-3 loss to Pittsburgh on Saturday.
Analysis: Revere, now batting .275, is 16 for 42 (.381) in his last 10 games.
June 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Revere had two hits Wednesday.
Analysis: Revere faces a tough matchup Friday against Jeff Locke. He is 1 for 11 versus Locke.
June 5 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Revere had three hits and finished a home run shy of the cycle in a 6-4 loss to Cincinnati on Thursday night.
Analysis: Revere is batting .328 in his last 17 games and is 5 for 6 in his past two.
May 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Revere was 2 for 4 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Revere is 9 for 26 in a six-game hitting streak.
May 27 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET12:50 ET16:50 GMT0:50 9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST12:20 PM VEN20:50 UAE11:50 AM CT-Revere went 2 for 5 with a two-run triple in a 5-4 loss in 10 innings to the New York Mets on Tuesday.
Analysis: Revere, now batting .264, had two RBIs in his prior 12 games. He's 7 for 22 (.318) in his past five contests.
May 7 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Revere finished with four hits - including three doubles - in Wednesday's 7-5 loss at Atlanta.
Analysis: Revere has been a bright spot for the struggling Phillies, going 9 for 19 in his last four games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 13 28 1 5 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 1 .179 .233 .179
2011 Min 117 450 56 120 9 5 0 30 26 41 34 9 .267 .310 .309
2012 Min 124 511 70 150 13 6 0 32 29 54 40 9 .294 .333 .342
2013 Phi 88 315 37 96 9 3 0 17 16 36 22 8 .305 .338 .352
2014 Phi 151 601 71 184 13 7 2 28 13 49 49 8 .306 .325 .361
2015 Phi 80 309 43 90 12 6 1 21 16 32 19 5 .291 .328 .379
Career 573 2214 278 645 56 27 3 130 102 217 164 40 .291 .325 .345


w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

>