stats-recaps2

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Sean Rodriguez
AVG HR RBI
.211 12 41
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200 NFBC ADP: 668.82
Position: 2BBorn: 4/26/1985 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Angels (2003)


Latest News
July 12 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Rodriguez hit a three-run dinger Friday.
Analysis: Rodriguez is up to nine HRs and 32 RBIs.
July 3 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Rodriguez went 2 for 4 with a two-run HR and three RBIs and the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-3 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Rodriguez was 4 for 12 in the three-game set as the Rays move on to a tougher opponent in Detroit.
May 3 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Rodriguez had three hits Friday.
Analysis: Rodriguez faces a major challenge Saturday against Yanks stud Masahiro Tanaka.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Rodriguez was outstanding as a fantasy producer Friday.
Analysis: Rodriguez hit a three-run bomb and drove in four runs in a terrific effort.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 LAA 59 167 18 34 8 1 3 10 14 55 3 1 .204 .276 .317
2009 LAA 12 25 4 5 0 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .200 .276 .440
2010 TB 118 343 53 86 19 2 9 40 21 97 13 3 .251 .308 .397
2011 TB 131 373 45 83 20 3 8 36 38 87 11 7 .223 .323 .357
2012 TB 112 301 36 64 14 1 6 32 27 75 5 0 .213 .281 .326
2013 TB 96 195 21 48 10 1 5 23 17 59 1 3 .246 .320 .385
2014 TB 96 237 30 50 13 3 12 41 10 66 2 1 .211 .258 .443
Career 624 1641 207 370 84 11 45 186 130 446 35 15 .225 .297 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 TB Total 4 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LDS 4 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2011 TB Total 4 12 3 2 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 .167 .286 .250
    LDS 4 12 3 2 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 .167 .286 .250
2013 TB Total 4 6 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .167 .167 .667
    LDS 4 6 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .167 .167 .667
Career 12 28 6 5 1 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .179 .233 .321


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.